Beautiful room In the middle of CPH

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy flat in the Middle og CPH, near the airport, the Beach and the lovely sightseeing and shopping. A beautiful place to chill and relax. its only 15 min. walk from Christiania. im there for any question you might have about food and places to be


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $41 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Astrid
juillet 2016
Bis auf Samstagnacht war es sehr ruhig. Es kann etwas warm werden, da es viele Fenster hat. Dies ist aber wahrscheinlich ein Luxusproblem in Kopenhagen, da es überdurchschnittlich warm war, als wir dort waren. Die Lage der Wohnung ist nicht unbedingt ideal. Man muss immer den Bus oder ähnliches nehmen. In der Nähe hat es noch City-bikes, welche 29Kr pro Stunde kosten (mit Navigationssystem) und welche man bei beliebigen Stationen abstellen kann.

Profil utilisateur de Chloe
juillet 2016
I was very impressed when I meet her and saw the room. She gave me useful information that I needed. She exactly knows what we need since she likes traveling around the wolrd. Her place is in great location (easy to get to Christiania and the city center). Enjoy Copenhagen life in her picturesque house.
Profil utilisateur de Signe
Réponse de Signe :
Hi Chloe. Thank you for the gift. It was so kind of you. I hope that you are enjoying your trip. You are a lovely person and i wish you all the Best.
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de David
juin 2016
Everything was exactly as described. Signe was very friendly and gave me all the local information that I was interested in. I enjoyed the neighborhood and the room was very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Svenn-Petter
juin 2016
Had a nice time at Signe's apartment. She even loaned her bike to me while I was there! Very nice of her.

Profil utilisateur de Gregory
juin 2016
Staying at Signe's place was great — room is nicely decorated and the bed is alright. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mai 2016
Signe was a lovely host. She is really nice and hospitable. She provided some good recommendations and always emphasized that if we need anything we just can text or call her. The check-in/-out was uncomplicated. The room itself is clean, beautiful and comfy. It's situated in a quite area and public transport is just around the corner. I would definitley recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Shalini
mai 2016
Signe was a wonderful and warm host. She was flexible with my arrival time and kindly let another friend stay 2 of the nights I was at her place. Her home is simple and welcoming. The room was so comfortable and in a great location. Signe stopped by a few times that I was there and we had great conversations. She offered to make tea and helped find a restaurant for dinner. I loved the nieghborhood and it was close to the city center. I really enjoyed my stay in Signe's home and Copenhagen. I would definitely stay again at Signe's place if I ever found myself in Copenhagen again.

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Signe

Hey guys. Im a girl who spend 2 years travelling Asia, Indonesia and the Middle East alone and togenther with my sister. Im now studying to become a nurse and hope to be finished in about 2 years. I would love to travel the world working as a nurse.

I always find it very important when i travel to feel home. Home is where i feel safe and can realx and enjoy myself, thats is why i want everyone who comes and stay in my flat to feel as much home as possible. And i hope people feel the same way as me. <3

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires