Living room and loungeGas fireplace in the lounge
Italian designed Victorian Terrace flat in Fulham
Italian designed Victorian Terrace flat in Fulham

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

With its wide entertaining spaces and culinary mod cons, our home is made for guests. Our passion for hospitality hopefully shines through the flat which mixes modern Italian design with old Victorian elements, in the middle of buzzy Fulham!

Le logement

A unique combination of Victorian charm and modern Italian design. The garden which allows for great times outdoor and lovely BBQs. The master bedroom walk in closet and ensuite bathroom. The kitchen with dining area which opens into the garden.
We have 2 more bedrooms: one with double bed and one with double sofa bed where we also position the travel cot for babies, if needed.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole flat and garden with BBQ and outdoor furniture.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The whole property is available so we will not be in, but our lovely neighbours Beatrix and John are happy to help!

Autres remarques

We offer a travel cot for children 0-3 years old.
Bedrooms are on the lower ground floor and accessible via a confortable staircase.
The flat is very quiet albeit walking distance to all the fun activities offered in Fulham.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Cheminée

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $206 CAD
Caution $2575 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No pets. No smoking.
Do not throw stuff down the toilets or drains as we have a pumps system.
We have a cover for outdoor furniture, please do cover it when not in use.
Please water plants if staying for a long period and allow our neighbour to take care of the garden as she normally does.
This is not an hotel so please keep it and leave it clean!
For longer stays a weekly cleaning service will be added costing £30 per week.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bernard
mars 2015
Nous n'avons rencontré aucun problème. Tout s'est passé comme annoncé. Nous referons.

Profil utilisateur de Nedda
juillet 2017
This flat is clean, spacious, and overall excellent for families traveling to London. It is 10 minutes walk to the Fulham Broadway station on the District Line tube, which takes you all over the city. Since Fulham is a residential area (vs. tourist area), there is a wide selection of non-chain restaurants and grocery stores, so you can easily cook in the well-equipped kitchen, or eat out, or if you're too tired after a long day of sightseeing, you can have meals quickly brought right to the door (using the Deliveroo app there were dozens of options). All 3 bedrooms were good-sized, with comfortable beds. Our son (age 10) slept on the pull-out sofa bed in the 3rd bedroom and was fine. 2 adults might not find it quite as comfy, but the other 2 beds were extremely comfortable. Having 2 bathrooms was also a bonus, as we were all able to get ready in the mornings at the same time. Probably the best feature of this flat is the back garden, which has a table with 4 chairs. The weather was lovely when we visited (mid-July), and we ate out here most days. It's great to be in a big city, but still be able to enjoy the outdoors and a "neighborhood" feel. Wait... maybe the best feature is the neighbor, Beatrix, who facilitated our stay. She and her husband are super friendly and very responsive to all questions. They had great suggestions about where to go in the neighborhood. Their cat, Charlie, visited the back garden most mornings, and we had fun "Charlie-spotting." In summary: a great place to stay in London, especially if you're traveling with family and want space to spread out and relax while still having convenient transportation to all the London sights.
Profil utilisateur de Silvia
Réponse de Silvia :
Thank you for the lovely comments. Happy you had a good time and enjoyed London as much as we do. "Charlie-spotting" is also one of our family favourite moments! :-) I will pass your lovely comments on to Beatrix and John, our lovely friends and neighbours as they will appreciate it. Warm regards Silvia
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lizzie
octobre 2016
Silvia's apartment is lovely and spacious. We have two young children and there was plenty of space for all of us. It's about 5 mins walk to a supermarket and playground and near Fulham Broadway so easy to get into central London. Silvia answered emails promptly and Beatrix (the neighbor) was very friendly and helpful and there to welcome us on arrival. I highly recommend this property and we will definitely stay there again if we can.

Profil utilisateur de Pierre
septembre 2016
We didn't get to stay in Silvia's house as there was a plumbing issue shortly before our arrival. However Silvia organised another property for us (we actually had a choice of three) which was stunning. We had an excellent stay there and the change was seamless. Sometimes Silvia took a little while to respond to queries before our arrival, but she was very good in the days leading up to our booking.

Profil utilisateur de Fatima
juillet 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Allison
juillet 2016
We had a lovely stay at Silvia's property. It was a very easy space to live in for our family of four to stay in. The flat is in good condition and makes great use of space.

Profil utilisateur de Margret
mai 2016
Silvias Nachbarin hat uns die Schlüssel übergeben und war jederzeit ansprechbar. Da alles in Ordnung war, mussten wir dieses Angebot gar nicht in Anspruch nehmen. Wie haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und bei dem herrlichen Wetter den kleinen Garten gerne genutzt vor allem abends. Die Wohnung entsprach dem Angebot, wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt!!!

Milan, ItalieMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Silvia

London is one of my favourite cities in the world and a place I call home. Fulham in particular is a wonderful area, so close to all the action and so tranquil if you choose so. The sense of freedom and possibility that it inspires is second to none and I hope that all visitors who will stay at our place will enjoy it as much as we do!

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires