Guest bedroomGuest bedroom

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Very cool room with double bed in lovely Islington just off Essex Rd. Located on the top floor of a converted Victorian schoolhouse with loads of character including 20ft cathedral ceilings, spectacular windows and private guest bathroom.

Le logement

The flat is very quiet and is located near to Essex Rd. Highbury/Islington and Angel tube stations are about 12min away and there are many buses traveling down Essex Rd to central London.

The flat has a large living room and fully equipped kitchen and a large entrance staircase area (which I have never quite figured out what to do with – except hang art – but suggestions welcome!)

I travel quite a lot so the entire flat is also often available. (please check my other listing on my profile for details).

Accès des voyageurs

A few perks:
Wifi, Sonos, Apple TV, Sky+, Nespresso machine – although great coffee located just down the road. And if you are a runner, I can recommend a few routes that will take you along the canal or Shoreditch park.
I also have Oystercards available so if you arrive from the airport by taxi, I can help you get started with public transportation when you leave the flat for the first time.

The entrance is via a gated and secure courtyard – always a welcome asset in central London.

The flat is on the 3rd floor of a converted Victorian schoolhouse. There is no lift as it is a listed building.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to help guests get to the know neighbourhood. If I'm not in town, then I will send you 'everything you need to know - and then some'


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking and no pets please.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de GordGord est un Superhost.

I'm originally from Canada and have been living and working in various European countries for the past 17 years. I am happy to have now made London my home. I'm the publisher of a design, interiors and fashion magazine and travel frequently.
Love sharing insider travel tips - my specialty is where to get the best coffee or latte to start your day. I have recommendations as far reaching as Swakopmund, Namibia to Porthleven, Cornwall - and of course, the perfect location around the corner from my flat in Islington.
"Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you might just miss it." (a great quote - can you guess where it is from? Ferris Bueller's Day Off :)

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires