desk with built in USB charger and electric plugin
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Welcome to your home away from home. Step into your bright bedroom located on the ground floor. You will have good night sleeps on the queen size bed with posturepedic Sealy mattress with memory foam topper, and luxurious down or wool comforter (depending on the season) with different choices of pillows (some of us like a fluffy pillow and some of us enjoy a memory foam pillow). Your laptop will love charging at the built in charging station of the desk. All your belongings should easily fit into the ample closet. Unwind at the end of the day with your own TV in the room.

Accès des voyageurs

Come and help yourself to coffee, tea or ionized water any time :) You have access to our large and well equipped (convection oven, microwave, kitchenaid mixer, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, alkaline water ionizer) kitchen , and dining area and our cozy front and back deck weather permitting. If you need to do laundry or just refresh your clothes you have access to our top of the line LG washer and dryer/steamer. There is a bathroom/shower for your use downstairs and a powder room on the main floor.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work from my home office, so I am around most days. Our very friendly and hypoallergenic Golden Doodle Yoko is usually here as well. My partner works shifts, so she will be in and out. We are very attuned to the different personalities of our guests and are happy to interact or give you space…as you desire :)
Our space is Queer friendly.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $25 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

No smoking in our home pls :)
Pls remove street shoes when moving throughout the house.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Véronique
novembre 2016
I was there for one month, and it was great staying at Ina's. It's a nice spot, i felt safe in this neighborhood. Very convenient and the host is great.

Profil utilisateur de Dejana
juin 2016
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Darryl
juin 2016
Ina and Lee have a great home in a lovely neighbourhood and its been a wonderful stay

Profil utilisateur de Hans
mars 2016
It is a very nice and comfortable house in a calm area. I enjoyed my one month stay. The room is very nice and clean. Ina and Lee are very friendly and I loved talking to them.

Profil utilisateur de Trevor
octobre 2015
Ina was easy to coordinate with (I had a couple changes to my exact arrival), clear, concise and welcoming. Their home is very beautiful, clean and quiet. Everything looked good, smelled good and felt good. The room is just right for one, and the WiFi and desk with recharging station was very convenient. There is also a flatscreen TV mounted on the wall above the desk, if you are so inclined. I was amazed at the comfort of the bed and the quietness of the neighborhood. Slept like a baby. They have a large dog, but he's a sweetheart. He'll lightly bark when you first come in, but as soon as he recognizes you the second time, he assumes you're a roommate. He also appreciates a good scratch. Interactions were friendly, but there was respect for privacy in both directions. It's important to understand that Ina works from her home, and on the same floor as the room. This place is ideal for someone who is clean, quiet, respectful and mostly busy with other things during the day. It would not be a good fit if you're looking for a place to hang out for hours, play loud music, talk up storm or go crazy in the kitchen. Overall, given my temperament and schedule, it was an ideal AirBnB experience.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
septembre 2015
I have been living in her house for month, it was a nice and clean room. Ina and lee are super nice, I really had a good time with them.
Profil utilisateur de Ina
Réponse de Ina :
It was such a pleasure to host you Kevin :)
septembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Eric
avril 2015
Warm and welcoming vacation like condo in a hillside forest on Burnaby mountain. Hosts were wonderful and very helpful.

Burnaby, CanadaMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ina
Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires