Large drawing room with piano to relax after a day of racing or being outMarble fireplace, not to be used unfortunately
Available, sleeps 8-12
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
3 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
3 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful Georgian house with incredibly easy access to Cheltenham Racecourse and surround areas.

The house is ideally suited for Corporate clients meetings, professionals and business people who need a bit of privacy and discretion, something different from a hotel and meeting rooms.

Le logement

For Corporate bookings - lovely, spacious rooms available to use with calm colours. On the ground floor there is a Georgian living room with 2 4 seater sofas and a marble fireplace (not in use). There is a large mirror in the living room giving an added homely feeling. The formal dining room has a large mahogany dining table suitable for 8-12 people whilst the kitchen diner is available for casual eating, buffets or preparing your own foods or snack as you wish.

Accès des voyageurs

There is free car parking available for 3 cars.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If needed and with some notice I am happy to make myself available to help out with organising food and helping out to ensure the smooth running of your meetings such.

Autres remarques

The ground floor is only available for Corporate bookings.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $137 CAD / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $172 CAD
Caution $2573 CAD
Tarif week-end $1973 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

I hope you have a lovely time. Please have fun but not too noisy as I like to keep the neighbours happy. No smoking on the premises please including the garden and outdoor areas and of course not in the house. There is a park opposite the house and around the corner. There is a no shoes policy in the carpeted areas.
Many thanks


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 44 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cheltenham, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Linda

I am a friendly and approachable host who loves to welcome people from all over the world and the U.K. to stay and enjoy the apartment and the surrounding area of Cheltenham and the Cotswolds. I love the outdoors and I enjoy meeting people from various cultures. I adore travelling and have been lucky to visit and live in different countries in the past.

Langues : Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires