Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Fühle dich wie Zuhause in unserer schönen WG im Münchener Stadtteil Haidhausen. Dieser ist sehr lebendig und hat zahlreiche Bars und Restaurants sowie die Isar vorzuweisen. Die Sbahn Station "Rosenheimer Platz" ist zu Fuß in 10 Minuten zu erreichen und der Bus zum Viktualienmarkt/Sendlinger Tor in 3 Minuten.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Canapé
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
octobre 2016
Stefanie was so great at communicating with us from the moment we booked, even when she was on her own vacation. The apartment is very close to multiple bus lines & within easy walking distance of Sbahn stop. Neighborhood was quiet at night, which was nice. It was the perfect spot for our two days in Munich!

Profil utilisateur de Adam
septembre 2016
My stay at Stefanie's apartment was very pleasant. When trying to book her Airbnb, she responded to my messages very quickly. Her brother who lives in the apartment was very helpful during our stay and gave us advice on things in Munich. We were made to feel that we could make ourselves at home. Both Stefanie and her brother were very accommodating and made sure we were prepared to have a good time in Munich. As a bonus, there is a grocery store across the street and the nearest metro stop is only a 5-10 minute walk away. Overall, I would definitely recommend Stefanie's apartment!

Profil utilisateur de Bernard
juin 2016
Super welcoming people! Had awesome discussions with the hosts and they were incredibly helpful! Easy to communicate with Stefanie! Appartement is easy to locate! Very adequate room and private enough! The neighbourhood is sweet, fair distance from Marienplatz, very close to bus lines! Great Location! Safe spot too! Would recommend! :) :)

Profil utilisateur de Ethan
avril 2016
Awesome. Great people and super friendly. Love them. Definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Sonia
septembre 2015
Was in Munich for Oktoberfest and we had a great time. Photos represent a true likeness of the flat and the room. The bed is comfortable and big enough for 2 people. The room is also a good size. Stefanie was not there to meet and greet us but a friend of hers waited for us and made us feel welcome. The stations are about 10 minutes walking and the bus 62 stops 2 minutes from the house and takes you to the centre of town. I would definitely recommend Stefani's place!

Profil utilisateur de Matilde
septembre 2015
We arrived early and the room was not ready. In any case we are got and the house is close to the centre. Hi Stefanie and sorry for the delay, see you.

Profil utilisateur de Emma
septembre 2015
Although Stefanie was away, her friend let us in to apartment and explained everything to us wonderfully. We were there for oktoberfest and it was perfect location. we were easily able to get to and from the site quite quickly. And the room was huge !! comfiest bed ever and having access to the kitchen was great too. great bathroom and shower and we just loved staying there.

Munich, AllemagneMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Stefanie
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires