Comfy Queen size bed!Small hall way to bathroom!
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

In charming Mission area of South Pasadena.
You can walk to everything you need on safe tree lined streets!
A few blocks from Gold Line and great restaurants.
Lovely City with loads of charm!
Ample parking!

Le logement

My guests will have private access to back yard entrance and kitchen. There is a queen size bed. Private bath with a shower. I have WiFi and TV.
I do have dogs that are very friendly and go most places with me. I will allow a dog if someone desires to travel with their pet. I can easily keep dogs in my space if you feel they are undesirable. I have a decent size yard so if you want to bring a dog we can easily accommodate you.
For guests who are coming into town to see the rose parade I have one of the best locations.
The beginning of the Rose Parade starts on Orange Grove Ave and is within walking distance.
You can go about 7 am view all the floats... watch the parade start up at Colorado and Orange Grove at 8 am and be in and out of there relatively easy.

Accès des voyageurs

The Kitchen and guest bedroom are next to each other and can be accessed through French doors without coming into the main house. You are welcome to use the kitchen. Please ...small meals only! No guests unless we discus it first. There is a patio outside guest-room with a gas barbecue if you chose to cook in that fashion. You're welcome to use refrigerator. I will have light snacks but if you need more you will need to purchase.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be happy to tell you whatever you would like to know about the area.
I like wine and wouldn't be shy of sharing a little time if the opportunity arises.

Autres remarques

A SECOND REMINDER!

There is a $2.00 overnight parking fee in South Pasadena which can be purchased 3 days at a time.
These permits can be picked up at the

POLICE STATION located at:

1422 MISSION STREET, SOUTH PASADENA, 91030
(phone number hidden)

About 5 blocks from my house easily purchased from a machine with cash!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution $127 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please be respectful! Smoking (cigarettes) can be done outside only. A glass or 2 of wine or other beverage is fine but not in excess. No guests unless we discuss it.
Please clean up after yourself if you decide to use the kitchen.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - There are 3 steps up patio to room. Please see photos!
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - There is plenty of parking in front of the house but does require a city overnight parking permit which is easily obtained. $2 per night.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 novembre 2017 - 30 novembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 5 nuits.

68 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marissa
septembre 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Alexis's farm house. It was very clean, safe, charming and had anything I could think I would need. She's great and very helpful with any questions about the area or places to check out.

Profil utilisateur de Prenon
septembre 2017
Alexis was an exceptional host. She was communicative and informative throughout our stay. The place was exactly as advertised. We were located within 10-20 min of everything we wanted to do in the area. I highly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Rosalind
août 2017
As always, this Airbnb exceeds all expectations. I feel safe, and secure and the location is perfect. This hostess is very welcoming. I've stayed here several times and it feels like my second home.

Profil utilisateur de Jeff
août 2017
great host. great home. host was very available and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Amelia
juillet 2017
Alexis's house is fantastic! Everything is great, the room is clean, the garden is beautiful, the kitchen is big and has everything you need for cooking. Alexis is a nice host who even tought me to cook rice without a rice cooker!

Profil utilisateur de Tracey
juillet 2017
You won't be disappointed when you book this Airbnb. It is more than described the area is very nice, the host is beyond great. I guarantee you will be very happy.

Profil utilisateur de KaiWai
juin 2017
Me and my girl friend had a good time here!

South Pasadena, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de AlexisAlexis est un Superhost.

I am semi retired but still dabble in horses which I have done for the last 37 years.
My dogs, Alice (labradoodle), Bonnie (labradoodle), and Bacchus (border collie) go with me everywhere.
This is a new adventure for me but I think you will like your stay in my lovely neighborhood.
Live and let long as everyone behaves! Lol

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires