Queen Bed in Suite
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable and spacious 3rd floor master suite & bath can accommodate 2-4 adults or kids with 1 queen bed & 1 double IKEA sleeper sofa separated by a room screen. Our family loves this historic front-porch neighborhood near the Plaza, Westport, and the Crossroads!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $38 CAD
Caution $126 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please keep noise to a minimum when coming and going after 8:30/9PM and before 7AM, clean up after yourselves in the main areas, and remove shoes if wet or muddy. No smoking in the house - this is non-negotiable, our children have asthma and cannot be around smoke. Families are welcome and we can set up bedding as you need it to accommodate any age birth to adult. Please also note this is a 3rd floor suite, so stairs are part of the deal! :)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - The suite is on the third floor, so it is not handicap accessible.

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

51 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Erica
juillet 2017
We stayed at Stephanie and Eric's house for four nights and felt very comfortable. They provided some snack food, cereal, coffee, and even brought us fresh fruit! It was clean, quiet, and comfortable. I liked that the location was close to everything we wanted to do!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2017
Can't recommend this space enough! Stephanie and Eric were very accommodating, and the room is adorable. Bed is comfortable, bathroom is absolutely gorgeous. If I ever come back through KC, I will absolutely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
juillet 2017
Awesome space, great location and thoughtful amenities! Will definitely return!

Profil utilisateur de Zac
juin 2017
Stephanie was very easy to work with throughout the entire process. Room was as advertised and would recommend it to anyone stopping through KC! Nice all around!

Profil utilisateur de John
juin 2017
Everything was as advertised! No complaints or concerns.

Profil utilisateur de Ronald
juin 2017
Very convenient to the city. Very thoughtful in planning the accommodation and hospitality. Very comfortable. Very impressive young family in every respect. We have no reservation in recommending Stephanie and Eric's home. This is what airbnb is all about. Go to a hotel and you are guests of a business. Stay at this family's airbnb and you are guests in their home.

Profil utilisateur de Ilana
mai 2017
We enjoyed our weekend at Stephanie & Eric's house. Very welcoming couple and clean house. Nice and spacious room on the 3rd floor. For our surprise they had a small area with some breakfast threats, what made easy to start the day. House is close 15 min to several KC locations/attractions -union square, riverside, the zoo, country plaza,

Kansas City, Missouri, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie & EricStephanie & Eric est un Superhost.

We are a family of 5 who have loved living in the city for the past 8 years. We appreciate the things urban life has to offer, especially in walking or biking distance - Crown Center, the Plaza, Nelson Art Museum, Westport, etc. We really enjoy exploring new places, trying new food, and relaxing on the deck with a bottle of wine after the kids go to bed.

We have been hosting since October 2014 and enjoy creating a comfortable space for our guests to rest, relax, rejuvenate, and refresh. We love to host and learn about our diverse guests from all different backgrounds and walks of life. Looking forward to meeting you!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires