Fantastic breaky bar so you can enjoy brunch.Modern induction cooking in a very user friendly kitchen.
Coastal City Modern Stylish Stay

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

3 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

$120 couple per night
$75 single per night

With Easter School Holidays and ANZAC holiday special packages are available for early bookings.


Walking distance to trains , shops , Cafes , beautiful Pier and boardwalk along kilometres of safe swimming beaches.

Now taking bookings for Easter

Le logement

My French Duck Down Chaise
My Italian Comfy Bar Stools
Long breakfast bar
Kitchen with all you require and space for your own pantry
Dishwasher
Outside Patio area
Private Clothes Line
Bathroom with front loader

Kitchen and lounge allow parents to keep eye on kids whilst cooking.

Very suited for professional business stay.

Front Loader Washing Machine
Outside Patio area
Dishwasher
TV
Vege and Herb Garden


Keys will be handed over and tour of house.

Walking distance to everything you desire.

Large Park area over the road.

Beaches for as far as you can walk.

Cafes with friendly faces.

Short drive to Mornington Penninsula.

Have fun relax unwind and enjoy

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will be able to access all areas of my home including under cover parking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Introduction and hand over of keys.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 3
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 62 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 190 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur

To treat my place with respect
Turn off all electrical and lights as you leave each day.
Be mindful that I live here so respect for neighbours.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Karen
octobre 2014
The reservation was canceled 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
octobre 2014
Terrible experience!!! I would not recommend a host that increased price TWICE after an agreement was reached ... once just 2 weeks prior to arrival and the second time, when we arrived at the apartment. Mind you, my family of 4 flew 8 hours to Melbourne and was greeted by such horrendous hospitality!!! We made an initial enquiry on 7 Sep and after some discussion with Vanessa, she agreed to a special price and we accepted her kind offer. To our surprised, on 11 Oct (less than 2 weeks before we arrive), she insisted us to meet her "mid-way" on the increased price because there are "pending requests from others". I was about to walk away from this deal but since it was such short notice, we decided to just pay the extra fee. And reconfirmed that is the final price. What I did not expect was, she had the gut to ask for another increase when we met her at the apartment!!! Our entire conversation, ie acceptance of initial offer, price, number of occupants, revised offer, etc was recorded in airbnb. And yet, she has the nerve to say we "manipulated the deal". This is just plain wrong regardless of her reasons. And totally destroy the good Australian image and hospitality that we received from our other airbnb hosts.

Cet hôte a 28 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Frankston South, AustralieMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Vanessa

My name is Vanessa and I am a Distributor of KYANI Wellness Triangle of Health. My career is with Youth and Wellbeing passionate about Youth and providing them with a positive perception on life.

Living the life in Melbourne now, originally from a rural property in Tasmania.

In my place you can relax and create fresh dishes with glass wine with friends or walk to many of the local cafes and bars.
.
In 2015 I made a choice to join AirBNB and open my beautiful and relaxing coastal investment property to the world.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires