Fun twin guestroom with all-cotton bedding...Bath with towels, hair dryer and soap, shampoo & conditioner...

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

People often say they feel at home immediately here. Quiet & clean & just a 5 minute drive from downtown. Comfy queen bed with all-cotton bedding & towels. Twin bed in colorful small room. Guest rooms are dedicated for guests and not lived in. Full kitchen & bath... plus garage to store gear.

Please note: Airbnb requires that reservations are booked by the person who will be staying at the listing.

Le logement

The main guest bedroom has a very comfortable queen bed with Sealy Posturepedic mattress and all-cotton bedding and towels. The twin bed is equally comfortable and has new cotton bedding as well. The guest bathroom is just down the hallway with a tub and shower. There is a full kitchen with a toaster oven, blender, coffee maker & dishwasher. Filtered water, too!

Accès des voyageurs

Amenities that guests will have access to: 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, dining area, living room, washer & dryer, and small back patio with eating space and fenced-in yard area. The master bedroom and office used by the homeowner will be inaccessible to guests, but the remainder is yours to make yourself at home. There is a garage to store your bikes or other outdoor gear.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will have the house all to yourself, but I will be available by phone to answer any questions. I am sometimes available to greet guests upon arrival. Feel free to ask for recommendations on eating joints and biking, hiking or cross country skiing routes.

Autres remarques

I ask all guests to leave shoes at the door to keep dust and dirt down and protect floors. Just kick off your shoes and make yourself right at home!

This is a carpet-free & animal-free home. All-natural cleaning products are used. The bathroom is stocked with natural soap, shampoo & conditioner and a hair dryer for your use.

I have good wifi but not a TV, so you may watch movies on your laptop.

Note: Flexible check-in and check-out means I will certainly do my best to accommodate early check ins or later check outs. It depends on if other guests are leaving and if I am around. Please feel free to ask and I will let you know!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 15:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage $63 CAD
Caution $254 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Please, no parties, events or pets. Registered Airbnb guests only unless prior approval given. No smoking (or vaping) or drugs of any sort on property. (inside or out) Please leave shoes on rack at front door. Make yourself at home and enjoy!

IMPORTANT: Airbnb's Terms of Service prohibit 3rd party reservations. You can only make a reservation for yourself.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

37 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Leo
septembre 2017
A very sweet home in a convenient location All basic needs met for a comfortable and enjoyable stay Amy was very communicative and supportive

Profil utilisateur de Heidi
août 2017
Great comfortable, cozy house with a very nice shaded patio in the backyard. House is located in a central area that is 10 minute from town and cost is reasonable compared to hotels. House is decorated with items from outdoors making for a relaxing atmosphere. Amy is very easily assessable via text on the AirBNB site. We were visiting Bend for the total eclipse of the sun, and although Amy was out of town, she answered all our questions and gave us great suggestions on how to make our vacation enjoyable! Her home is well described on the website and via other guest comments, though there is less light in the house than portrayed in pictures. Access to internet, no TV, quiet neighborhood, except occasional barking from dogs next door. Her kitchen is well stocked with everything one needs to make meals, but we mostly ate out because Bend has great restaurants and pubs! There are many outdoor activities nearby. We had a wonderful stay! Thank you Amy!

Profil utilisateur de Tara
août 2017
Amy's house was exactly what we needed this week while here for a soccer tournament. It is located close to town and easily accessible from major roadways. Amy was quick to respond and had everything ready for us upon our arrival, including several fans to keep the house cool during the warm August days. We would definitely stay here again when in the area!

Profil utilisateur de Taya
mai 2017
Lovely host and great host. Amy's place was perfectly located, for ease of exploring Bend. She had excellent eatery and activity recommendations. Had a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Elliott
avril 2017
Nice place!

Profil utilisateur de Erin
avril 2017
Amy's home was warm and inviting. She keeps a very green household, replete with compost and recycling, and it was easy to find our way around. Amy was responsive and kind and we overall had a good stay.

Profil utilisateur de Gabi
février 2017
Cute, welcoming home! Amy is extremely communicative and helpful. Definitely recommend this stay:)

Cet hôte a 61 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bend, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de AmyAmy est un Superhost.

I've lived in Bend since 1997, and love it here! I also love discovering new places in the world, and hearing travel stories from others. I am grateful for my fun job as an ESL Instructor at the local community college, which gives me regular interaction with those from other cultures.

A large part of my free-time is dedicated to outdoor pursuits: hiking, backpacking, mountain and road biking, and my favorite ~ cross-country skiing. My other main passion is playing and listening to various types of acoustic music, particularly Southern Appalachian old-time.

I enjoy hosting travelers and hope you will make yourself at home while staying at my place!

Langues : Español, Čeština
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires