Kitchen/dining area and the water views.My house is my home.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Overlooking Stradbroke Island, situated in the tranquil Bay Islands off South East Brisbane, this beautiful 3 bedroom home is a perfect destination for a relaxing and unwinding holiday. CLOSE TO BRISBANE,THE SUNSHINE COAST,GOLD COAST AND BYRON BAY.

Le logement

The serenity of the position with beautiful views of the water and Straddie. The house is high set so there are views from almost every window. There is the living area upstairs and a huge, open living area down stairs with a sofa bed and a bar area.
The street is very quiet with only five other houses close by.
Max number of guests six.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to everything in the house. My home is your home for the duration of your holiday. We also have a mooring down in front of the house that you can use if you are travelling by boat. We have a small Nissan for your use on the island. You will find brochures, a ferry timetable, kayak hot spots for the islands, Eco walk maps, island maps for all the islands and more general information on the kitchen bench. Please have a read at your leisure.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live interstate, an hour and a half away, just over the border in NSW, but my neighbour will be there for the listing and if you need anything.
The keys are hidden in a safe place and instructions to where they are will be provided once you have booked. If you have any issues you can contact the neighbour or myself.

Autres remarques

The house is fully furnished so all you need to bring with you are clothes and food. The kitchen is fully fitted, plus we have a barbecue. Linen is provided unless you choose to bring your own. If you use my linen can you kindly wash and hang out before you depart if you have time. It would be of great assistance to me thank you. There are shops, chemists, take aways, bottle shops/off licence, cafe's and a medical centre on the island. Feel free to head down to the water from the house on the outgoing tide to try and catch a few crabs or fish for dinner.
** There is a pick up/ drop off bus service for the RSL Club not far from my house.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 11:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $30 CAD / nuit après 5 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $96 CAD
Caution $202 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end $142 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00

Respect our home and gardens and please leave it as you found it. Max number of guests six due to septic and quiet for the neighbours. These house rules are very simple. Please don't smoke inside. PETS ARE ALLOWED ON REQUEST TO ME PRIOR TO YOUR STAY as long as its not Noah's Ark!! Please be aware of the water restrictions in the region. If anything breaks or gauze doors have holes/ rips in them, please let my neighbour or myself know.
We are on septic so no sanitary items are to be put into the toilets. This is most important thank you. No smoking indoors thanks. If you use the barbaque and run out of gas then you can replace the gas bottle at the Servo in High St. Drive down to the T intersection near the police station, turn left, go up passed the school and it's just up there on the right.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lyn
juillet 2017
Beautiful view, quiet location comfortable home.

Profil utilisateur de Beau
juin 2017
Great communication. Beautiful spot. Very generous hosts allowing full use of their home. Wonderful.

Profil utilisateur de Gill
avril 2017
What a lovely place to stay. The sunrises are amazing and the house is very comfortable, peaceful and relaxing. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Phillip
avril 2017
Great Place to unwind and relax, house has everything and then some. The use of the car, boat and Kayaks were great. Information from Pats the host was full of all the information one would need.

Profil utilisateur de Taryn
janvier 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Pats's place. It was very relaxing with lovely views from the deck. It was great that she offered the use of kayaks, car and tinny as that is what attracted us to the house. I would suggest that she provide a few more fans in the bedrooms particularly for guests staying in summer. It was very hot. But other than that it was really great. Thanks again!

Profil utilisateur de Jody & ShaunJody & Shaun est un Superhost.
octobre 2016
We stayed at Oasis for 4 nights and had a lovely time, the deck had a wonderful view and was warm and sunny in the morning ideal for breakfasts. We enjoyed the tinny and kayaks and the games in fact Pat had thought of everything. We explored the Island by foot and loved the tranquil place. It was a great family long weekend.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
juillet 2016
We loved our stay at Pats house! Morning coffees on the back deck with the morning sun and water views was just lovely. The home is very comfortable with everything we needed. We love being able to bring our fur children along with us too! Pats is an amazing host who couldn't be more helpful. We had a family tragedy right before our stay that put our plans in limbo and Pats could not have been more accomodating and understanding. This is a great location to relax and unwind.

Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Pats

I have lived here for over ten years. Before this I lived and worked in Queensland and lived on an island. It was a wonderful life style and a beautiful place to be and a fantastic community to belong to.

I lived on a farm in my growing up years in NSW in a town called Coonabarabran where I still have very strong ties and I still call home. I have lived and worked in London for a number of years in the early 1990's. What a fantastic town. I recently spend a month there and caught up with all my teaching mates from the time.

I love cricket and rugby having spent many a day at either event with my mates. Enjoying these sports has taken me to different parts of the world with the high lights being my day at Lords, cricket in the West Indies and watching rugby at Eden Park- not the result I might add. We were thrashed by the All Blacks!!!.

Where we live now is so close to the water that life in summer here in Aus is the water, the surf, barbies, cold beers, fantastic wines and lots of lovely fresh seafood.

I have travelled extensively and my home on this site is situated in one of the most beautiful scenic places I've seen with water all around. It is so peaceful and serene. I would like to share that with you.

Travel has been at least 4 star so I would provide a high standard of facility for you and your family and I am happy to help you with your travel adventure.

Enjoy.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires