Aller directement au contenu

Sunny stylish south London home

Profil utilisateur de Janet
Janet

Sunny stylish south London home

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Petit déjeuner
Il s'agit de l'un des rares endroits de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Le logement

Lovely house with large sunny garden in south London.

Central London, the trendy East End, Greenwich and Canary Wharf are all an easily accessible and 15-20 minute journey from nearby Forest Hill and Catford stations.

The house is on a quiet residential street - a great place to relax after the hustle and bustle of sight-seeing in London. It has oak flooring throughout and comprises:

Cosy sitting room with log burning fire
Sunny dining room, with French windows opening out onto outside living area
Fully equipped kitchen, with fridge, freezer, gas cooker, oven microwave, dishwasher, washing machine/tumble dryer
Two double and one single bedrooms
Third bedroom with single bed
Luxury wetroom with separate shower and bath

The large south-facing garden is a sun trap and perfect for barbeques. It has an outdoor dining area, with table, chairs and parasol, a swinging seat and even a trampoline!

There are two types of accommodation available - either a double room for two people or a single for one person. (NB both rooms are not available at the same time). Please ask about the cost of the double room. Both have wardrobe and drawer space. I will also provide a continental breakfast during your stay.

My daughter and I live in the house and will be here to chat, help and advise while you are with us. Accommodation is available during over the Christmas/New Year 2013/14 period - see calendar for dates. We are happy to have single women or couples stay, but as we are an all female household, no single men please.

Free wifi, and on-street parking at the front of the house.

There are some great bars, pubs and restaurants nearby.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine
Cheminée
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Règlement intérieur

Arrivée à partir de 14:00 et départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

Hôte : Janet

South east London, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Janet
1 commentaire
Hello, I'm Janet and I share my lovely home with my 11 year old daughter Beth. We have lived in our south east London home for 10 years and know the area very well. We love London and like to make the most of all it has to offer - galleries, music, theatre, walking along the…
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Activités à proximité de ce logement