Cozy Room in a Charming Home (Hert of Plateau)
Cozy Room in a Charming Home (Hert of Plateau)
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy and comfortable room in a beautiful apartment in the heart of Plateau-Mont-Royal, near all services, restaurants, bars, parks, grocery stores & subway. You'll find everything you need to feel at home, even a cute little cat :)

There are two friendly artists residing here, very welcoming and enthusiastic to share their space. They are around but often out of the home.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $20 CAD
Caution $200 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $60 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking inside, although there are ashtrays on the balconies if needed.
Pets allowed except for cats - as there is already one living here :)
As for dogs, an extra fee would be inquired.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
août 2017
As a host, Ai-vy is thoughtful, kind, warm and generous!!! My boyfriend and I so appreciated her willingness to open her apartment to us and to accommodate our sporadic communication (we couldn’t get the airbnb app to work) and confusion re: Montreal parking. She is very knowledgeable about cool/interesting things to do in the area, and her food recommendations were consistently 10/10. She is also highly responsive to messages, which is always a plus. Her apartment is probably the most tastefully decorated space I have seen in my entire life (as you may have gleaned from the featured photos). I am not exaggerating !!! Your stay will be both comfortable and an unending source of interior decorating inspiration. There are many plants and many interesting/whimsical objects to look at and enjoy. Everything is impeccably neat and well-organized. The resident cat, Krouille, is lovely, and extremely accepting of pats and affection. If you are someone who loves cats, she is a great one. If you are someone who does not love cats, my impression (from the other Airbnb guest) is that she will largely stay out of your way. I’d highly recommend this space to young, cool travelers!!

Profil utilisateur de Sonda
août 2017
Fantastic location near Mount Royal. Between the Plateau and Mile End. Lively, friendly, residential street. Ai vy has 2 rooms for let. One is off the kitchen and an entrance to the storage room/washing machine. It is suitable for those who are not such light sleepers as it depends on kitchen use. (However (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are easy going and considerate). The room is cozy with a high ceiling and a desk. The futon is comfortable but I personally prefer a raised bed. Everyone is different. :) The house is a fabulous, typical Montreal space with wood floors, high ceilings, spacious, and Ai Vy has decorated with lots of plants, love and a white leather sofa. I stayed in Ai vy's master bedroom for some days which is a lovely huge space (converted living room) with lots of light and looks out onto the street. There may be another bedroom to let which is of medium size and fine, also with a futon. :) The cat is s(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) beautiful, I fell in love. Ai vy herself is accomodating,gracious and kind. Recommend.

Montréal, CanadaMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ai-Vy

I love art, music, cooking, travelling, nature, yoga, dancing, camping, having dinner with friends and family, partying untill dawn, spas, books, long walks in the mountains, biking in the city, laughing, artcrafts, playing with children, discovering new artists, doing groceries, eating chocolate, shopping for socks, picking rocks, collecting bottles and masson jars, counting the stars and so much more...:)

As a host, I like to make sure that the guests feel confortable and grounded, as if they were up at their cottage, but in this case, in the city,..

As a guest, I expect the place to be clean and cozy, and have the basic utilities. Also, I always leave the place just as it was, and leave everything i use exactly where it is- leave no trace ;)

Langues : English, Español, Français, 中文
Taux de réponse : 75%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires