Front gardenArchitectural detail
Hip Davis Sq - Well Appointed Home
Hôte : Greg
Greg est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Family-friendly home in heart of hip Davis Square. 3 bedrooms, 2 bath, office, dining room, living room, rec room, home theater room, and large, sunny, eat-in kitchen with attached deck. 2 car driveway and classic front and back gardens.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $111 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end $390 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Scott
juillet 2016
It was our first time using Air BnB, so we didn't know what to expect. Prior to our arrival, Greg sent a detailed e-mail with instructions on everything from how to gain entry, access the wi-fi to tips on local (walking distance) restaurants and other points of interest. Gre…

Profil utilisateur de Alison
août 2015
We had a great weekend in this lovely house in a great location. We weren't able to meet Greg in person, but when we arrived he gave us an orientation to the house over the phone. He also left us fresh flowers, chocolate, and wine! The house is beautiful and perfect for two coupl…

Profil utilisateur de Kit Yiu
juillet 2015
Spacious, convenient, well-facilitated\ Greg is kind & generous

Profil utilisateur de Steve
juillet 2015
Greg was there to meet us from the taxi and immediately made us feel at home. He gave us a detailed run down of the house and all the facilities and then let us get on with our holiday. Greg provided lovely chocolate and other goodies to welcome us which was a nice touch. The hou…
Profil utilisateur de Greg
Réponse de Greg :
Thanks Steve - we were glad to host you. You were excellent guests.
juillet 2015

Somerville, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Greg
I live with my wife Kerri and two boys and work in Davis Square.

Le quartier

Logements similaires