Comfy Double Room in leafy Chineham
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

1 , 2 or 3 nights booking can be arranged when available for £35 per night. Plus there would be an extra charge of £5 to be added for cleaning.Please message to arrange these bookings.
Comfortable home is in a peaceful private area over looking a copse.
A few steps away from Old Basing village steeped in history with 3 pubs. Chineham is one of the best areas in Basingstoke, the shopping centre is a short walk.The A33 is close the M4 is 20 mins M3 is 5.

Le logement

what I love about my home is the peacefulness it brings being close to the countryside of Old Basingstoke yet living in the corner of a small housing estate in Chineham.

Rosy my cat loves the garden and has her own door she is very friendly.

The double room shares the bathroom with the small bedroom.
The bedroom has fitted wardrobes and has bed side cupboards. It has been said the bedroom is comfortable.
There is a tv on the wall and a black out blind as well as window blinds in both rooms.
I provide bedroom, use of the kitchen, tea & coffee, clean bedding/towels shampoo/shower gel.
The house is only a few miles out of town so very convenient there is a regular bus service to & from Chineham shopping centre, the shops are Domino's pizza, Tescos, M&S food store, costa coffee, Boots & Iceland. And 3 pubs in Old Basing and 1 in Chineham.

Accès des voyageurs

Please help yourself to tea and coffee in the kitchen.
If you would like to bring your breakfast/dinner your welcome to use the fridge and microwave and utensils only.. If you need anything do ask me.
Cereals can be provided, do let me know if you would like them.

There is free parking 1 space is opposite my house if that is being used you can park down on the right hand side or around the corner.

For your convinence there is a key safe to let your self in.

I won't always be beable to be in to greet you on your arrival. When this is the case I will let you know and will message you all the details etc.

There is use of a iron & board and blow dryer ask me and I will organise it for you.

If there is something you need or you have forgotten to bring something with you ,please ask I will do my best to help you.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much or as little as you like.
Happy to help when I am around and of course I will stay out of your way for you to get on with your stay as may be required. Do not hesitate to ask if any help is needed though.

If you are arranging to eat in the evening in the kitchen and rather not eat a lone, I would be happy to arrange to join you at dinner if I am available. Do not hesitate to ask.

Autres remarques

I have a Single room a Double and an En-suite room to chose from.Arrival and departure can be arranged to suit your needs just ask.

I do take Monday to Friday long term bookings.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 8
Caution : 582
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

I'm considerate and respectful and expect my guests to be the same. I live in a quiet residential neighbourhood which guests must respect at any time of the day or night.

You are very welcome to be a guest in my home on the agreement that this is my home not a hotel.

I do not allow guests to bring in guests into my home. Because it would not be covered under my insurance. I accept families members - couples /partners only when there are 2 guests staying.

I clean to my home standards. My carpets maybe old and shabby but I am older and friendly :-) I am layback and will treat you with trust and respect as I do my family & friends. I will give you your space.

If you need anything or your not happy with something or your room is not cleaned to your home standards, it is your responsibility to tell me ASAP. I will be very happy to know and have the opportunity to help and do my best to sort everything out for you.
I will in devour to do my upmost best to make your visit a happy and comfortable one, 5 star home.


If you want your room cleaned while you are staying please leave your door open.


Please rate me as a home not a hotel.

Rooms available to use are the bathroom & Kitchen/breakfast bar only.

Key safe ,please put the key back in to the key safe after unlocking the door, lock with 0000.Thank you.

Please no over drinking alcohol getting in a state of drunkenness while your staying here.

Recycling is a big deal in the area so I ask my guests to do their bit as well as conserve water and energy in a reasonable way in my home. No smoking in the house or by the front door or garden.

You are welcome to make use of the kitchen to store food in the fridge use the microwave gas hob only, to prepare your own meals to eat on the Kitchen bar.
You are welcome to use cups plates dishes utensils sauce pans only.

Please do not take or eat meals in the bedroom.

Do not take tea or coffee in your room, please drink them in the kitchen.
Water only in rooms.

Do not deep fat fry or use the oven.

Please clean, wash up your dishs and dry put away and clean tidy any mess you have made before you leave the kitchen.

Do not wear shoes in the house.

Please take your shoes off when you have entered the house, leave them by the front door.

Please do not park opposite my next door neighbours houses as it is there private space.

Thank you .

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans le logement

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

96 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ross
juillet 2017
Excellent place, very chilled and hassle free.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juillet 2017
Very nice and comfortable clean excellent not a lot else to say really Vivienne is a welcoming host

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juillet 2017
Very nice & welcoming . Nice area

Profil utilisateur de Stewart
juin 2017
Fantastic host. So welcoming. Couldn't really have asked for a better experience. Will be in the area frequently for work and will be my first choice for accommodation.

Profil utilisateur de Anish
juin 2017
First time using Airbnb and what a nice first stay! I'm travelling to Basingstoke frequently and so will certainly be staying here again.

Profil utilisateur de Bruce
juin 2017
Nice quite places

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
juin 2017
Viviennes home was a great location for our stay to visit friends. Great communication, we particularly like the checking in/out whiteboard system to tell Vivienne if/when we were out, and when we were due to arrive back. Cosy room, good shower. A home from home, thank-you.

Cet hôte a 157 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Basingstoke, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Vivienne

Hello I'm Vivienne I am friendly and sociable. I have lived in Basingstoke 25 years, I am a freelance hairdresser makeup artist session stylist specialising in wedding's.
I enjoy walking ,salsa( the dance and the sauce) & swimming I enjoy listening to a varied range of music classical is what I mainly listen too.
I do like trying new pursuits last year it was sailing this year was Skiing next year who knows.

I look forward to welcoming you to my home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires