This room looks quite a bit different now as another couch has been added and the desk has moved in front of the front window, the black entertainment center is now on the wall to the right of the lazyboy and there are stairs going to the attic in front oThe new stairs are where the entertainment center is in this picture
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy our home, all to yourself. Ours is the top unit in a recently renovated 1903 duplex. Nothing flashy, but plenty comfortable. Great neighborhood! Great, knowledgeable neighbors. Plenty of sleeping spaces. Come check us out:) Please make sure to read through all of the information I have provided before requesting to book.

Le logement

You will be staying in our half of the duplex. It is very low-key and very comfortable. It's about 1,300 sq.ft. There are 2 queen beds, three twin beds that can be put anywhere, one fixed twin bed, a crib, a pack n play, a couch, and a queen sized air mattress. One main bedroom upstairs with the queen bed, a room on the main floor with a queen bed, my daughters room with a twin bed, my sons room with the crib where a twin mattress can go on the floor (2 can fit but it's tight), a fairly large L shaped couch and an air mattress that can go anywhere. There is a kitchen, and a full bath with shower and tub, on the main level and a second 3/4 bath upstairs. Also there's a good sized deck in the back. You are welcome to use our washer and dryer as well. (We have been doing major renovations over the last year and while everything is 'functionally finished' you may notice some small cosmetic things I still have to do but they should not effect your stay at all)

Accès des voyageurs

The house is your typical duplex with a shared initial entrance and private entrance into the living area. You will receive a key when you arrive so you can come and go as you please.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I do live in the house when I am not renting to Airbnb guests. I am willing to do reduced rates for people who want to stay, and don't mind me staying as well. Otherwise I can always certainly clear out for your stay per usual. I can be extremely flexible for where I stay and how much interaction we have. It's really on a case by case basis whether I'll be here or not, so just ask/give preferences in your inquiry and we can figure out what works from there.

If I am not around, our neighbors (and best friends) in the lower unit will be here and helping to facilitate your stay. They are friendly people with a good amount of knowledge about the Twin Cities.

Autres remarques

The people who live below us have 2 dogs, corgi-mixes. The are very nice, sweet, playful dogs. You can bring your dog(s) if they are traveling with you, but please, no cats, very allergic. Dogs need to be counted as individual guests when making the reservation. Also, we do not have central air. We recently got 2 portable air conditioners, between those and fans fans fans, they do a pretty good job of keeping the place tolerable even on pretty hot days. Just don't expect it to be a crisp 68 throughout the house in the middle of summer:)


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 13 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 13
Caution : 647
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please treat our home with respect. Just take basic care of things and clean up after yourself. Smoking is fine as long as you keep it outside. There is no 'quiet time', just be reasonable, especially if you are staying here on a weeknight. You know, all basic decency stuff.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

67 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Xavier
juin 2015
Adam a été à notre écoute durant la durée de notre séjour. Sa maison est très confortable et très jolie. Nous avons pu profiter aisément de St paul et de Minnéapolis tout en se reposant sur la belle terrasse le soir venu.

Profil utilisateur de Kate
juillet 2017
My family and I really enjoyed staying at Adam's place. Adam was very responsive, helpful, and patient with my parents who were less familiar with staying in AirB&Bs. It's a wonderful place to stay if you have small children; the space is very child friendly with tons of toys, a crib, and a pack and play. Do note that it's not baby-proofed; there aren't major hazards but there isn't a gate on the staircase up to the second floor, for example. We found that the AC units and fans worked very well to keep the space cool.

Profil utilisateur de Silas
juin 2017
Very quiet but accessible location. Host is very communicative. Beds were very comfortable!

Profil utilisateur de Brittany
juin 2017
Adam has a lovely home! A sunny patio, and plenty of space were great for our stay. He was helpful in the booking process and communicated well before, during, and after our stay. I would highly recommend Adam's place.

Profil utilisateur de Wayan
juin 2017
The place was perfect for us. Very quite and clean neighbourhood. While my wife and me enjoyed the beautiful deck our boy loved the toys. Adam was not around. We met just briefly but everything was well prepared for us and he answered all questions instantly. We had a wonderful time in his place!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
juin 2017
Really nice place, helpful host, perfect location, and good beds for my group!

Profil utilisateur de Tony
mai 2017
Clean, well stocked with the basics, beautiful back deck, and Adam is accommodating and flexible!

Saint Paul, Minnesota, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de AdamAdam est un Superhost.

My name is Adam. I live in St. Paul with my beautiful 2 1/2 year old daughter, Penny May. And my best friends (a 20 something married couple) live right below us. We have stayed in many places using Airbnb and now enjoy hosting guests in our home. We have family in the area who we stay with while others are renting our space. I love travelling and greatly appreciate the way Airbnb has made it so much more personal than just hopping from hotel room to hotel room. If you have any questions, please feel free to shoot them my way, happy to answer.

Taux de réponse : 70%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires