Our cottage gardenEchina photo taken in back paddock
"Highlands Retreat" Molyullah
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

"Highland Retreat is nestled in the hills on 730 acreage commercial cattle property running 120 Angus cows & calves. You can observe us doing our daily jobs. We have a cottage garden &fantastic wildlife. Enjoy the sunset watching the kangaroo's.

Benalla Wall to Wall Street Art Festival, Winton Motorway, Ned Kelly Sites, Brookfield Maze, Birchwood , King Valley Wineries and Tatong Tavern are just a short drive away.
You are welcome to bring you dog or cat for a visit.

Le logement

We have a SC studio apartment attached to our home.
You have your own bathroom with shower, vanity basin,and toilet. The kitchenette is well equipped with fridge, gas stove top & microwave.
There is Queen bed and single bed & fold up for extra child or guest. TV & leather couch with seating for 5. On your verandah a BBQ with hood for roasts etc. The unit overlooks our in-ground swimming pool which is solar heated. The pool has coloured lights for swimming at night. We now have a wood heater for the cooler months in your apartment.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to explore our farm of 730acres. There are great walks with amazing views. I suggest a walk at sunset to the hilltop with a picnic to see wild kangaroos and hopefully spot a black wallaby, samba deer or fellow deer. During the day it is possible to spot echidna, goanna, eagles At night take a torch and see the wombats.
You are welcome to bring your dog but must be kept on a leash.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will happily share the inground solar heated pool .
There is a organic citrus grove with Oranges, Lemons and Grapefruit that you can pick.

Autres remarques

There is mobile phone coverage.
Wifi is available on the verandah and sometimes inside.
We are a solar house with off the grid power.
We supply food for a cooked or continental breakfast.
A bottle of wine & chocolates.
Now a wood heater for that country feel.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $25 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end $127 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 16:00

No smoking in the house, outside is okay.
Dogs allowed on lead. Not inside.
Children are welcome and can put extra mattress on the floor for no charge.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Khusboo
juillet 2017
WOW, what an amazing experience. This holiday was so much more than what we had initially hoped for. Sharyn is such a wonderful person! She ensured that we have a very comfortable stay. She welcomed us with a freshly baked cake and a beautifully decorated room. Sharyn took out the time to show us around the farm in her 4WD and told (URL HIDDEN) about the farm as we spotted kangaroos, wallabys and a fox. She led us feed the calves and horses.We and our toddler enjoyed every one of these activities. Her pets(a cat and a dog) are so cute and friendly. It felt as if we were visiting our own family! I would HIGHLY recommend this place. Will definitely go back again!

Profil utilisateur de Emily
juillet 2017
Sharyn and Kevin were fantastic hosts. Our stay with them was by far our favourite and best AirBnB choice yet. Their hospitality, suggestions and help were much appreciated. The space we stayed in was tidy, clean and had everything we needed and the extra touches made it that much more lovely. We would highly recommend this place for a getaway in a relaxing environment with lots to explore.

Sharyn and Kevin went above and beyond to ensure we had a memorable and comfortable stay. From the tour around the property to feeding the poddy calf. They thought of everything and we loved it! We will be back again and have no hesitations in recommending "Highlands retreat" family and friends.
Profil utilisateur de SharynSharyn est un Superhost.
Réponse de Sharyn :
Looking forward to your next visit . I think you will love the summer here.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michael
avril 2017
Very welcoming, great place, highly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
avril 2017
For anyone who is looking at this... BOOK! This was by far the best holiday we have been on. Was kid friendly, baby friendly, dog friendly and just in general AMAZING! It did not feel at all like we had paid to stay but more as though we were personally invited as guests to Sharyn and Kevins house. The kitchen was stocked with essentials, the beds were heaven to sleep on and the hospitality was the best out there! We got a private tour of the property which is swarming with wildlife and we're lucky enough to feed a calf that they rescued. Got to pet and feed the horses and pick lemons. Overall I can not recommend this place enough. Loved it!!

Profil utilisateur de Varinder
avril 2017
I went there with my wife and 2 small children. It turned out to be a memorable trip just what I was expecting. Away from bustling city life nestled in the rolling hills is this beautiful farm with a view. The room was spacious, very cosy and nicely decorated. The fireplace with plenty of stock of dry wood kept our spirits high as there was lot of rain . We had everything we possibly required for a small family available in the room. A great place for long walks, family picnics or maybe just lazy afternoon by the pool. I love the tranquility and peace this place has to offer. Sharyn is such a wonderful host along with Kevin they made sure we are comfortable in our stay. They treated us like a part of their family. It was a pleasure to have met such nice people.

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
mars 2017
A beautiful location, peaceful and relaxing! Wish we could have stayed longer, we will be back

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Molyullah, AustralieMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de SharynSharyn est un Superhost.

I am a people's person. I am a nurse and also run a cattle farm at with my partner Kevin at beautiful Molyullah. He is a livestock buyer. We both enjoy travelling and meeting new people. we love snow skiiing and horse riding.
I have lived in this area all my life so I know some great place to visit.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires