Our Galley KitchenOur Galley kitchen
Room in the City & by the Sea
Room in the City & by the Sea
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
0 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
0 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A double room right in the city&close to the sea! Perfect location to see the city and go for walks. Not far to go to see the best nightlife the city has to offer. The apartment is warm,well equipped, completely renovated & has wifi.

Le logement

Our space is a home and for you to use! It is newly renovated in the last year and decorated to a modern style with a dash of colour! The bedroom is comfortable, hot showers all day and big cosy towels! Wifi is fast! The kitchen is well stocked with modern appliances.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a shared bathroom in the apartment. Feel free to make yourself at home in the kitchen and living room/dining room, however please have respect for our belongings and food.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I should be around or else a phone call away if you have any problems or general questions either about the accommodation, Ireland or Galway itself..ask anything, anytime! I can help advise restaurants or places to go out..sights to see. I am usually quite happy to cook a meal for my guests if the weather is miserable and they would like a night in. If you prefer complete privacy that's ok too!


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Internet

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 10:00

No smoking in the apartment but there is a common area outside where you can smoke. No pets allowed.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 49 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Galway, IrlandeMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sharon

An Irish girl who has done alot of travelling through work and for fun! I have been as far north as Greenland, to East Russia, the Middle East, to all ends of Africa and most recently Thailand and Burma/Myanmar! I work at sea and my job is based around marine mammals and seabirds! I love good food, experimenting with healthier versions of what I already eat, cartography, outdoor activities and a mix of music but mostly grungy/funky rock! I spend a lot of time between Galway City, Co.Clare and Abu Dhabi.

As a guest I am easy going and not fussy so long as I have a clean space to myself and as a host I am happy to advise where I can and I really appreciate my guests to be good with communication before a trip.

I believe all guests and hosts should show respect for each other and be considerate of the other.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Sharon.
Sharon
Anthony aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Anthony

Le quartier

Logements similaires