Aller directement au contenu

Mariaville Goat Farm Tree House

SuperhostPattersonville, New York, États-Unis
Cabane dans les arbres – hôte : Ed Weaver
4 voyageurs2 lits1 salle de bains
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (cabane dans les arbres) rien que pour vous.
Propre et rangé
12 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Ed Weaver est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Conditions d'annulation
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation de ce séjour.
Embrace nature and savor the adventure in our rustic - yet elegant- treehouse! During the day, relax in your own secluded area of the farm...grab a snack from the stocked pantry...nap in the hammock...make s’mores...or observe the “farm safari” from the deck! In the evening, let the fairy lights lead the way upstairs where you can fall asleep while watching the stars in our Japanese-inspired space! And, take time to get to know all of the critters on the farm - and their personalities!

Le logement
As our guest, you will have full access of the treehouse and it’s surroundings!

Accès des voyageurs
Feel free to explore the farm and play with all the critters (except Nala, the pig)! And, enjoy a relaxing walk along the trails in the woods!

Autres points à prendre en note
We welcome well behaved, smaller pets. For the safety of your pet, our animals, and others, we ask to discuss pets (for approval) prior to arrival.

The treehouse may not be suitable for very young children and is more appropriate for children 4 years and up. Please feel free to contact us with any questions.

There is water and a wash basin in the outhouse for cleaning up.

Also, some amenities may be weather dependent.
Embrace nature and savor the adventure in our rustic - yet elegant- treehouse! During the day, relax in your own secluded area of the farm...grab a snack from the stocked pantry...nap in the hammock...make s’mores...or observe the “farm safari” from the deck! In the evening, let the fairy lights lead the way upstairs where you can fall asleep while watching the stars in our Japanese-inspired space! And, take time…

Commodités

Trousse de premiers soins
Cuisine
Entrée privée
Extincteur
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Déjeuner
Détecteur de fumée
Stationnement gratuit sur place
Articles essentiels

Accessibilité

Pas d'escaliers ou de marches pour entrer

Sélectionner une date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour obtenir des prix exacts
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

5,0 étoiles sur 5 d'après 25 commentaires
5,0 (25 commentaires)

Propreté
Exactitude
Communication
Emplacement
Arrivée
Rapport qualité-prix

Emplacement

Pattersonville, New York, États-Unis

There are some great local places to check out!

Grocery store:

-Mariaville Lakeside Country Store (Www.mariavillelakesidecountrystore.com)
-Hannaford (Esperance) (Www.hannaford.com)

Restaurants:

-Raindancer (Amsterdam) (www.raindancerrestaurant.com)
-Russo’s (Amsterdam) (Www.russosgrill.com)
-Jonathan’s (Duanesburg) (On Facebook)
-Duanesburg Diner (Duanesburg) (Www.duanesburgdiner.com)
-The Bears’ Steakhouse (Duanesburg) (On Facebook)
-Gibby’s Diner (Delanson) (On Facebook)
-China Wok *take-out* (Amsterdam)
(Www.chinawokamsterdam.com)
-Mt Fuji Japanese Steak House (Amsterdam)
(Www.mtfujiamsterdam.com)
-Wagon Train BBQ (Rotterdam) (Www.wagontrainbbq.net)
-Casa Real Mexican Restaurant (Rotterdam) (Www.casarealrestaurant.com)
-Canali’s Italian Restaurant (Rotterdam) (Www.canalisrestaurant.com)
-Top’s Diner (Rotterdam) (Www.tops5corners.com)
-Perreca’s (Schenectady) (Www.perrecasbakery.com)
-Tara Kitchen (Schenectady) (Www.tarakitchen.com)
-Ambition Bistro (Schenectady) (Www.ambitionbistro.com)
-Puzzles Bakery & Cafe (Schenectady) (Www.puzzlesbakerycafe.com)
-Jumpin’ Jack’s Drive-In (Scotia) (Www.jumpinjacksdriveininc.com)

Park:

-Riverlink Park (Amsterdam) (Www.riverlinkconcerts.com)

Hiking:

-Landis Arboretum (Esperence) (Www.landisarboretum.org)
-Plotter Kill Nature Preserve (Rotterdam) *Google and reference Wikipedia link*

Skiing/tubing:

-Maple Ski Ridge (Rotterdam) (Www.mapleskiridge.com)

Swimming:

-Burtonsville fishing access site (Colyer Rd, Esperance)

Kayaking:

-Down By The River (Amsterdam) (Www.downbytheriverkayakrentals.com)

Massage:

-Sacandaga Style Salon and Spa (Amsterdam) (Www.sacandagstylehair.com)
-Body and Soul Healing Arts (Amsterdam) (On Facebook)

Entertainment:

-Scotia Cinema (Scotia) (Www.scotiacinema.net)
-Via Aquarium (Rotterdam - mall) (Www.viaaquarium.com)
-Via Entertainment *arcade/bowling* (Rotterdam - mall) (Www.viaentertainment.com)
-Zurich Cinemas (Rotterdam - mall) (Www.zurichcinemas.com)
-miSci - Museum of Innovation and Science (Schenectady) (Www.misci.org)
-Proctors Theatre (Schenectady) (Www.proctors.org)
-Rivers Casino (Schenectady) (Www.riverscasinoandresort.com)
-Times Union Center (Albany) (Www.timesunioncenter-Albany.com)
-Fonda Speedway (Www.newfondaspeedway.com)

Caves:

-Howe Caverns (Cobleskill) (Www.howecaverns.com)

And, we’re about an hour away from:

-Saratoga Race Course (Www.nyra.com/Saratoga)
-Saratoga Performing Arts Center (Www.spac.org)
-Baseball Hall of Fame (Cooperstown) (Www.baseballhall.org)
-Herkimer Diamond Mine (Www.herkimerdiamond.com)
There are some great local places to check out!

Grocery store:

-Mariaville Lakeside Country Store (Www.mariavillelakesidecountrystore.com)
-Hannaford (Esperance) (Www.hannaford.com…

Votre hôte : Ed Weaver

Membre depuis avril 2018
  • 562 commentaires
  • Identité vérifiée
  • Superhost
Durant votre séjour
We have business cards in the treehouse with our phone number. We are always available by phone, text, or Air BnB message.
Ed Weaver est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés avec d'excellentes évaluations et qui s’engagent à offrir d’excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
  • Taux de réponse: 100%
  • Délai de réponse: moins d'une heure
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez jamais en dehors du site Web ou de l'appli Airbnb.

Ce qu'il faut savoir

Les règles de la maison
Arrivée : Après 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Non-fumeur
Pas d'animaux domestiques
Pas de fêtes ni de soirées
Santé et sécurité
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation sociale et de la COVID-19 en général s'appliquent.
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée