We love our garden
Crouch End London Mansion Transport on doorstep.
Hôte : Roo
Roo est l'hôte.Roo est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our large North London family and guests mansion is chilled out. Communal living shared areas and your private bedroom.
You'll have a key to the house so can come and go as you like. Fast WiFi and all facilities. Includes self serve continental breakfast transport on the doorstep 15 mins to Camden Kings Cross Oxford Street Covent Garden Restaurants/shops/pubs/swimming pools/gyms and yoga studios. Live music/clubs/comedy nights markets a short walk from the house.
Comfortable convenient and safe.

Le logement

Our Victorian Mansion in Crouch End has a happy vibrant atmosphere. We are on the main road but the traffic doesn't bother us and the bonus is the bus stop is on the door step
You have a private double room in Large Crouch End Mansion which has street views of Central London and Alexandra Palace. Use of the lounge, kitchen, bathroom and all facilities. Walking distance to Crouch End with great shops cafes and pubs and stunning views of Alexandra Palace and the Shard and The Gherkin! You can get to Finsbury park in 5 mins and it's 15 mins to central London from there.
The room has a Victorian theme and looks out to the a very large back garden. I can provide another bed for a third person if required
If you do not mind changing rooms in order to cover your requested days please contact me as I might be able to book you in different rooms.

Wi-Fi available
Towels, bed linen soap and hairdryer provided. We have great Central heating and hot water bottles to keep you cozy if you need and a electric UK visitor adapter for your use. There is a shared bathroom upstairs.
The continental breakfast is self-served.

Accès des voyageurs

Double room dining room with table sofa and lovely plants overlooking the back gardens, there is a small kitchen and all facilities large garden 2 bathrooms.
You have your own front door key and are free to come and go as you please.
I can bring another matresses in for a 3rd person.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available to help by phone and in person. We are out working during the day but usually around in the evenings and always contactable 24/7 on phone email or message

Autres remarques

The House was built in 1885 and has some older fixtures and fittings.
The bathroom kitchen and lounge are all shared spaces.
Please leave the kitchen and the bathroom tidy after you have used them.
No guests without prior permission please
Close windows when you leave the house. Close the front door quietly
Parking on the driveway is £10 per day. .
We don't iron bedding or towels. And you may not have matching pillowcases.
We are a shared large household. If you need hotel or hostel quality then we are afraid our home may not suit your needs.

Have fun


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $25 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $34 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

shoes off in the house.
No cooking laundry or noise before 7am or after 930pm
We recycle

Have fun
Say hello to others ....don't be lonely.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Kitchen lounge and bathroom are on the top floor and are shared spaces
Certains espaces sont partagés - kitchen bathroom and lounge are all shared spaces

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

32 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Robin
octobre 2017
Another comfortable stay with this relaxed large household. Good showers fast Internet. Guests areas kitchen and lounge accessible 24/7 with hosts ready to help anytime. Nice doughnuts and croissants too.

Profil utilisateur de R J
octobre 2017
Great house, easy access to the city and great neighborhood pubs and shops. Roo was an excellent host!

Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
octobre 2017
My stay was absolutely lovely. Everyone in the house was so warm and friendly, and I got to know other guests who were return visitors so that tells you a lot about how nice it must be. There was always something tasty for breakfast and Roo and Rav were so quick to respond to any questions.
Profil utilisateur de RooRoo est un Superhost.
Réponse de Roo :
Thanks Jasmine you and your mum were wonderful guests
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Aditya
septembre 2017
Roo is a very warm, friendly and considerate person with quick and easy solutions too all your needs. I thoroughly enjoyed hers and her partner Ravs' hospitality and would love to stay with them again if the occasion arises. May God bless them both with only the best always.
Profil utilisateur de RooRoo est un Superhost.
Réponse de Roo :
It was really lovely to have you stay, thanks for your beautiful gifts too :)
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Hope
septembre 2017
Roo was a fantastic host. She offered to make me soup when I was ill and was always friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend the big house on the hill for your next trip to London.
Profil utilisateur de RooRoo est un Superhost.
Réponse de Roo :
Thanks Hope, good luck with everything and do come back .
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Will
juillet 2017
Good place to stay when passing through London. Interesting setup inside family home with multiple guests sharing basic communal spaces. Room was decent and a nice touch to leave breakfast stuff out for people. Did not meet Roo as she was on holiday but check in was easy. Thanks for having me !

Profil utilisateur de Humphrey
juillet 2017
Great location. Very easy access to transportation. A lovely, quiet home with good privacy and a great host. Roo left all manner of snacks out as well as coffee, tea, fruits and more! She was very attentive and a great communicator. A wonderful stay.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de RooRoo est un Superhost.

Hello I'm Roo.
I work in the music and leisure business with an emphasis on Central London and a passion for walking singing and dancing. I facilitate people to liberate their inner fun, spontaneity and freedom through my job and Djing. I love dancing, singing, meeting new people, cooking great meals.... When you book a room in our big house you will be living and sharing common spaces with other people in our Victorian Mansion. We have separate living spaces within the house and we are usually available to help if you need.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires