Quiet surroundingsHave breakfast on the deck!
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable light airy bedroom with private bath, in a home in the Berkeley hills 3 miles from UC Berkeley and downtown Berkeley BART. Share a well equipped kitchen, a deck, and a serene garden with the owners. SINGLE GUEST ONLY unless arranged with host.

Le logement

Ideal setting to relax after a long day of meetings or touring the wonderful San Francisco Bay Area, just like being at home! This is in a residential neighborhood, a short walk to a market and two cafes. Transportation, especially late evening can be a problem if guest does not have a car. SINGLE OCCUPANCY ONLY unless arranged with host.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to share my home, including the kitchen, outside deck, laundry room, and living room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I do live in the home. I value my privacy as well as my guest's and am flexible about sharing space. I enjoy meeting new people and sharing my knowledge of the wonderful San Francisco Bay Area.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

No smoking inside and no pets. We don't wear shoes in the house (there is a tenant downstairs) and we don't play loud TV or loud music.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Melissa
août 2017
This is a nice, bright room in a very quiet area. Close to eateries and Berkeley is a short bike ride away. I especially liked the big west window in the room where you could look at the stars at night (if it's not foggy!), even tho it's also a view of the neighbor's very clean (and seemingly brand new) roof. But you can't see it when you're lying in bed. The host was very nice and welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Tina
août 2017
I can only echo what others have written about Pamela going out of her way to help guests. As a bonus, her home is beautiful, peaceful, and in a very convenient location. Thank you, Pamela, for being a great host and showing me where to find the best Indian food in the East Bay!

Profil utilisateur de Sean
juillet 2017
Beautiful spot with nice privacy. Very quiet, restful and peaceful. I would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Ayoub
juillet 2017
I enjoyed staying at Pamela's house., one of the best places I've stayed in. She was flexible and helpful. I highly recommend her.

Profil utilisateur de Bill
juillet 2017
Great place. Easy to find. A few close miles to Berkeley and Albany. Comfy house and fabulous host.

Profil utilisateur de Sylvia
octobre 2016
Host very welcoming. Very considerate of guest.

Profil utilisateur de Dillon
septembre 2016
Pamela's home is lovely, and perfect for either a long or short stay. I was only in for one night, but Pamela was very welcoming and helpful. The neighborhood is beautiful, central, and convenient.

Berkeley, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Pamela

I am a resident of Berkeley (Kensington) California (attended and worked at U.C. Berkeley) where I raised my family. I am retired after a long career in public policy research and community organizing. I love to travel, especially when visiting friends and family, who are widespread throughout Europe: Finland, Norway, Netherlands, Austria, and Greece.

As a long time Berkeley resident I enjoy sharing my favorite shops, restaurants, hikes, and cultural events with visitors. I have a keen interest in spirituality (non-denominational, Western and Eastern) and welcome like minded seekers!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires