Bedroom nr 1 with a big and VERY comfortable bed!Open and modern kitchen for if you like to cook!
Family apt in Central Pijp +Museums
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is located in the heart of Amsterdam's most popular and most comfortable neighborhood, the pijp, and you would get the entire place for yourself (85m2). It is a well-designed apartment located close to the Museumplein (Van Gogh museum, Rijksmuseum and Stedelijk Museum), the famous Leidseplein and very close to the Heinekenplein. The apartment is perfectly positioned between Amsterdam’s picturesque canal belt and the best bars and restaurants the city has to offer.

Le logement

EVERYTHING YOU NEED : My place has most of the things you really want for your stay in Amsterdam : high-speed WiFi internet, iPhone/MP3 stereo connections for the sound system, Apple TV, washing machine/dryer, cable TV, a Nespresso coffee machine, a hairdryer.

MODERN KITCHEN: The apartment features a very modern and complete kitchen with refrigerator, microwave/oven, dishwasher, grill and modern stovetop – it is a very comfortable kitchen to cook in. There is also a large supermarket very close by, and of course, the famous Albert Cuyp market is within 300 meters.

COMFORTABLE BEDROOM: The master bedroom is very spacious and the bed is extremely large (2.0m x 1.80m), soft and comfortable. The apartment is very well lit by natural light (especially in the mornings) and while smoking inside is not permitted, there is a full length balcony with doors from both bedrooms, where you can go outside, hangout and enjoy the peaceful courtyard, and smoke whatever you like. There is also a small BBQ if you would like to do some outdoor grilling. Do note that the apartment is on the 3rd floor so that means lots of light, but also 3 flights of stairs -- fortunately they are not very steep and there are nice solid railings.

2ND BEDROOM has a double bed (140 cm).

LUXURIOUS BATHROOM: The bathroom has a very large and new bathtub and a luxurious rainshower. Clean sheets and towels are all included

COMPLETE GUIDEBOOK: A guide to the house and neighborhood will be provided.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole apartment will be yours!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If I'm not able to welcome you myself I will make sure someone will be there to welcome you, show you around and answer all your questions.

Autres remarques

If you need to check in to the apartment between 21:00 (9PM) and midnight, this is possible, but there is an additional fee of €25, after midnight that will be €50. Please note, to bring this amount in cash since it goes straight to the Host for the late hour. Hopefully you can make it before the late fee deadline, but this way, we can accommodate you even if you don't. Thanks for understanding!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $68 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $76 CAD
Caution $454 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Départ avant 11:00

General house rules apply to the apartment:

- No loud music, noise or other nuisance in the apartment

- No smoking in the apartment or in the common entrance

- No drugs

- No house parties, no persons permitted in the house except for the people who have booked (after midnight)

- For the loss of keys, we charge 20% of the security deposit

- CLEANING: We will take care of cleaning so no need to vacuum or mop the floor but please make sure that the dishes are done and the garbage has been put out on the street on the last pick up day (see information book in house) or dumped in a trash container outside)

-If you need to check in to the apartment between 21:00 (9PM) and midnight, this is possible, but there is an additional fee of €25, after midnight that will be €50. Thank you for understanding.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

67 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jean-Paul
août 2014
Nous avons été accueilli par une amie de Fred. L'appartement était conforme à la description de l'annonce : confortable, bien équipé, tranquille, proche des musées. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié les pass pour les musées (entrée gratuite, pas de file d'attente).

Profil utilisateur de Ben
août 2016
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Josie
juillet 2016
The place was great! Close to the city center, Fred was fantastic

Profil utilisateur de Peter
septembre 2015
What an amazing stay in the Pije! Will be back. Thank you Fred and Shai. Best neighborhood.
Profil utilisateur de Fred
Réponse de Fred :
Wow Peter, you left the place in great shape!
septembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Bette Jo
juillet 2015
Our trip to Amsterdam was so delightful, in part because of the opportunity to stay in Fred's apartment. We made contact with him only a week before our arrival date but he responded quickly with very clear instructions, allowing us to relax knowing all was in order. The apartment is spacious and comfortable and located in an area that is both quieter than the tourist areas of Amsterdam and filled with fun eating places to try. We also liked being situated close to multiple tram lines which made getting around the city very convenient. Fred left a notebook of helpful information about where to eat and how to get around. He even allowed us to drop our suitcases a couple days early while we made a short trip to Bruges. Fred proved to be a great host and his apartment is one we will want to return to on our next trip to Amsterdam.

Profil utilisateur de Mj
octobre 2014
This is a great apartment for a short or long visit to Amsterdam. It's exactly as it appears in the photos and has several redeeming qualities: - Location, location, location! The apartment is in De Pijp, a neighborhood just outside the city center. It's a bit less frenetic than in the Centrum but close enough to access the Centrum within 10 minutes (less by bike). It's also right next to the Museumplein (with Amsterdam's big-name museums) but isn't touristy like much of that area. - Washer and dryer. This is key for long stays, and a dryer is an unusual amenity in much of Europe. Especially nice since it's quite damp in Amsterdam. - Comfortable bed. This is one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in, other than my own! - Well-stocked kitchen. The kitchen has a full set of tools and had all the pantry items we needed - tea, sugar, spices, etc. This made preparing meals at home a breeze. As other reviewers noted, the apartment is up three very steep and narrow flights of stairs, and the back balcony has only a minimal railing. Having two young kids (who were not with us), I would NOT recommend the apartment for kids or anyone who isn't in great physical condition.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
août 2014
I stayed in Fred's apartment for 6weeks. It was absolutely perfect. Probably the best apartment I've stayed in with airbnb (and I've stayed at a lot). It's big, very clean, perfectly furnished and has all you could need for a fantastic stay. It comes with 2 museum passes , 2 bikes and 2 travel cards which makes tram travel easy. The location (De Pijp) is vibrant, young and full of restaurants. A perfect place to spend 6 weeks whilst working. Not to mention Fred is a great host as so many others have mentioned. Very communicative - there if anything goes wrong. Fred is the standard by which all other hosts should live by.

Cet hôte a 466 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Fred

I am a 15 year resident of Amsterdam, after moving here from the Boston area to discover my dutch roots. I have come to love my city, and it's hidden charms, and am frequently on the move. My sport and my passion is ultimate frisbee, and I spend a great deal of my time organizing one of the world's biggest and baddest ultimate frisbee tournaments. I am the type of host that likes to get involved when you need some guidance or company, and leave you to it when you want to be the intrepid explorer. Happy trails!

Langues : English, Español, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires