Living-room flooded with light. Pilates ball + roll and matt.Everything you need in a kitchen + large fridge freezer and microwave.
In the heart of exciting Hackney
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My flat in Zone 1 &2: near lively Shoreditch, Dalston, Columbia rd, Bricklane, Spitalfields markets, all 10-20 mn walk away. Old Street underground station 7mn away and buses are just downstairs. 1 double bedroom, 1 double sofa-bed in large living room.

Le logement

This listing is for a minimum of 3 nights.
My flat is in a block of flat. The double bed (Queen size) is very comfortable. There is Wi-Fi and a digital TV in the living room.
You can admire the sunsets from the window and even have a glimpse of the London Eye!
Guests usually enjoy my flat as there are many things to look at (it is not minimalist) and it is flooded with light.
It is located at the crossroad of 4 boroughs, so for what to do locally, please check: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/locations/london/shoreditch , https://www.airbnb.co.uk/locations/london/islington , https://www.airbnb.co.uk/locations/london/whitechapel-brick-lane , https://www.airbnb.co.uk/locations/london/bethnal-green , https://www.airbnb.co.uk/locations/london/haggerston .

Accès des voyageurs

There is a space for you to hang and tidy your clothes.
You will have access to the whole flat apart from the second bedroom (office).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be away while you stay in my flat, so there will be communication via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) email or mobile phone.

Autres remarques

My flat is ideal for a maximum of 4 friends or a family of 4 with children above 10 years old (or babies) . Children under 10 might find it too tempting to touch and play with objects which could harm them.
While the bedroom has privacy, the sofa-bed is in the living-room which forms an open plan with the kitchen, and therefore from the time the bedroom guest are having breakfast to their bed time, the sofa bed guests will have less privacy. However, there is a curtain to enhance privacy.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $86 CAD
Caution $859 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 10:00

Check in and out is flexible as long as I do not have a booking 2h before or after your booking.

I do not smoke so you will need to go out of the building to smoke. There is no smoking allowed on the landing or the stairs.
I have no pets and do not allow pets in the flat.
Babies are welcome. My flat is not suitable for walking toddlers or children less than 10 years old.

I expect my guests to leave my place as tidy as they found it.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ibrahim
avril 2017
Good place to enjoyed the est of London
Profil utilisateur de Sylviane
Réponse de Sylviane :
Thanks for your suggestion. However, as you arrived 2 hours before you last changed the time of your arrival, my friend Eunice really did not have much time to clean. She also felt that you wanted her out of the flat as soon as you arrived so she left.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Alexandra
janvier 2017
The apartment is very well located, close to bus stops, subway and markets. Calefaction and wi-fi in order. Sylviane returned all the messages and was helpful in helping us. We came on a holiday where almost restaurants were closed and her friend Eunice prepared a delicious dinner for us! I have only one observation: the apartment has a carpet and a lot of furniture, objects and books that attract dust and a allergic person can be bother about that. Other than that, I have only praise for the reception and attention given by Sylviane and the location of her flat.

Profil utilisateur de Teresa
avril 2015
Sylviane fue encantadora. Nos recibió con una copa de vino y nos explicó perfectamente el funcionamiento de la casa. El apartamento es tal y como aparece en las fotos, muy acogedor y calentito. La cama de matrimonio muy cómoda. Está muy cerca del metro a unos 8 min andando y tambén está como a 20 mindel Brick Line, una zona con mucho ambiente y arte callejero de Shoredich.

Cet hôte a 25 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sylviane

I love travelling and meeting people, I have travelled to many countries.
I love the cinema, the Arts and my friends.
I play beach Volley Ball whenever I can.
I am still quite new to airbnb and I am looking forward to meeting more guests.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Taux de réponse : 75%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires