Bedroom 2Bedroom 3
Fabulous 3 Bedroom Town House in Central Location
Fabulous 3 Bedroom Town House in Central Location
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Super location central to Perth City and Fremantle. Your own private spacious residence, bright, modern, beautifully furnished and fully equipped 3 bedrooms (1 queen, 1 double and 2 singles), 1 bathroom, 2 toilets. Free WiFi. Full laundry facilities. Two minute walk to public transport, super shopping centre and parks. Onsite covered parking.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $15 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $60 CAD
Caution $201 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Clean and tidy; definitely no smoking; considerate of others.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

62 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elyne
août 2017
The house was very convenient and close to the shops. Sue was very thoughtful and kept checking if we have any needs during our stay. Highly recommended and will definitely stay here again for my next visit to Perth.
Profil utilisateur de Sue
Réponse de Sue :
Thank you Elyne for being such a lovely guest. I look forward to you staying again. All the very best. Sue
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Coco
août 2017
House are located close shops restaurants and park. Sue is very kind person Everything was organised. Thank you so much

Profil utilisateur de Cedric
août 2017
The house is well located in a residential area next to a lot of shops. There are nice touches here and there, like books (and for kids too), good complement of cutlery, plates, bowls and glasses. The place is warm and cozy and we quickly felt like at home. main challenge was (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map that kept on sending us in the street behind the house.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
août 2017
A clean, well equipped and comfortable place. Very close to supermarkets and restaurants.

Profil utilisateur de Nick
août 2017
House was spacious and clean (and very quiet). Everything you could need for a short or long stay was provided. Very close to shops and restaurants. Sue made sure everything was ready and in perfect order before my stay. Great communication.

Profil utilisateur de Shaun
juillet 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Bull Creek and would recommend this accommodation to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juillet 2017
Good Airbnb, perfectly suitable to a families needs, Internet was very slow and sometimes just went offline for no reason (even after a reboot of modem)... but thats partly a WA thing. Could have done with a way of drying clothes inside. That said, very comfortable, clean and easy to get to. You won't go wrong staying here and its a top notch place.

Australie occidentale, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sue

Hello and thank you for viewing my listing. I live locally, just in Booragoon, just a 5 minute drive from Bull Creek. I am married with a beautiful family. I am a Relocation Consultant and really enjoy helping people with their relocation to Perth and if you require relocation assistance (be it finding a new home, school for your children, etc), I am also happy to assist. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. My hobbies would include interior decorating, gardening and keeping up to date with the real estate market! I love the area we live, it's so close to everything fabulous Perth has to offer. I know you'll enjoy your stay at Bull Creek. Please feel free to contact me should you require any further information.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires