Aller directement au contenu
Private access, with car park and garden.
The main entranceelevator access
LONDON, CROUCH HILL
Hôte : Ranieri
Profil utilisateur de Ranieri
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A very bright one bedroom flat,little but functional,ideal for a family of 4persons or a couple!Very well served by Piccadily and Victoria line.In a quiet zone, full of green but very near to the city center. Zone 2
20/30min to the city center
CAR PARK: Please be aware that from monday to friday from 10 to 12 am every day it is not possible to leave cars into the private parking. Otherwise it will be possible to receive a fine.

Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Adapté aux événements
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations
Accessibilité
Ascenseur

53 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pascal
décembre 2016
Le logement correspond à la description. Bon accueil avec Mina. Le quartier est calme, bien desservi par les transports en commun. Beau séjour à Londres.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
janvier 2016
Nous avons passé 4 jours dans l'appartement de Ranieri. Nous avons été très bien accueillis. Ranieri a été très arrangeant et a répondu à toutes nos questions. L'appartement est propre et les lits sont confortables. Tout l'équipement nécessaire est à disposition (draps, servie…

Profil utilisateur de Yasser
mars 2015
Appartement en zone résidentielle, il faut compter, depuis le centre ville, un métro + un bus. Hôte agréable et serviable. Un peu frais la nuit

Profil utilisateur de Jerri
juillet 2017
Nice neighbourhood. Easy to get around using public transit

Profil utilisateur de Shamsad
mai 2015
We were travelling from Canada and taking the metro system using (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps (which had showed the place 10 minutes away than the actual location). It was difficult to coordinate a time to meet the host. Ranieri was at work so Julia was supposed to meet us. H…
Profil utilisateur de Ranieri
Réponse de Ranieri :
Hello and thank you for the feedback. We always suggest to arrange a check-in time and to make arrangements about getting to the flat in advance. For any questions, we are always available to give a swift response, and can be contacted at any time. On our flat description you can find all the information of how to get there and which facilities you will find, also mentioning the fact we don’t provide any bath towels. Although, by now we’ve started doing that too. Ranieri might have used the wrong translation when emailing you, however it was already stated on our description. If we had been informed about the inconvenience, we would have brought some towels even if we don’t provide them. We again apologise for the misunderstanding. As regards the arrival at the flat, you were supposed to come at about 2:30pm. Julia gave her availability until 3:15pm that day, because later she would have had to work with kids (she actually works as an aupair). Unfortunately you came an hour later so she couldn’t be welcoming you as she usually does, like handing the keys and showing around the house. To make things worse, it was raining, but even if she wanted to she couldn’t reach you. Luckily enough, she works only 2 minutes away from the flat, and you just had to collect the keys. We always try to do our best for our customers, helping out whenever we can, although we recommend planning everything before your arrival. Thanks again, and also thanks to your feedback, from this month on we’ve been providing towels for a better stay. Ranieri and Julia
mai 2015

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
mai 2015
Ranieri was a fantastic host. He gave us clear instructions on how to get to the flat, what to do when we check in, and what we needed to do when we left. We were greeted in person and given an introductory tour to the flat that helped make us feel at home. He was very responsive…

Profil utilisateur de Renato
juin 2017
Appartamento carino situato in una zona tranquilla e comoda per la fruizione dei mezzi pubblici

Vérone, ItalieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ranieri
I am a Phd student in economics in the public health sector, I love the Beatles (I play in a Beatles tribute band as John called "The 4Fabs"), and I love the sea, sailing... I am very clever and correct in the relations and I want the same from my hosts, so just ask everything y…
Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires