Dining Room, this is where you can enjoy eating a mealKitchen and dining room together
Family Friendly B&B near tube
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room has a king size bed and a single, a desk and space for relaxing. Our house is welcoming and you can make yourself at home in the shared kitchen diner and garden.

Le logement

We will do our best to make your stay comfortable and happy. We love to welcome visitors to our family home in North London, 10 mins by bus to the underground station. From there 20 mins to Central London, 30 mins to the West End, 20 mins from Olympic Park, 10 mins from the River Lea Park, and 5 mins walk from the Tottenham Hotspurs Football Ground.

We are Mum, and teenagers. We have a lot of local knowledge and are happy to help with directions and can somrtimes provide local lifts or a "taxi" to the station / airport

We are internationally minded and enjoy meeting people from other places. We have 1 large family room available at the moment, There is a king size bed and 1 single, as well as space to sit and relax together. We can provide a futon mattress and / or airbeds for additional children. You can share our kitchen / diner, garden, WIFI, 2 bathrooms, etc. There is free roadside parking.

Price is for 2 people sharing a room. Additional guests- £15 each.

"Help yourself" breakfast is included. Please feel free to discuss your requirements with us.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to our bathrooms, one with bath and one with a shower. You are welcome to use the kitchen and dining room for breakfast and again later in the day. You are able to access the garden to sit in the sun or enjoy some air.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be around during most of your stay, and will be happy to advise about any aspect of your visit to London, and perhaps get to know each other a little.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $26 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution $343 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 40%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

please take your outdoor shoes off as you enter

smoking only in the garden

let us know if you expect to be back after 12midnight

Quiet please between 11pm and 7am


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alexandra
juillet 2012
Très bon acceuil, très serviable, Bien situé par rapport au transport en commun, bus ou metro

Profil utilisateur de Elena
mai 2015
Alison is a wonderful hostess that she made us feel like staying home with granny's. She always asked us what we need and what else she could do for us! One the first night we arrived, she asked what we like for next day breakfast and my kids told her that we loved cheese! The next morning we found 8 kinds of different cheese in the fridge!! She also prepared lots of fruits and pastries! Also the bed is very cozy! When we stayed at Alison's home, it is a full house with 8 people in total! We had so much fun!! The first thing my daughter asked me on our way to airport is when we will be back to Alison's house! We all love Alison and her house!!! Btw, we saw a fox in the garden!! Kids are thrilled!!

Profil utilisateur de Talya
novembre 2014
Alison was the best host i have ever had at an airbnb! she was very good with communication, making sure i felt at home, was cozy and happy. the room was very big with tons of room. house is in a convenient location. no complaints! would stay again if i'm ever back.

Profil utilisateur de Michele
juillet 2014
Per chi non ha grandi pretese e non vuole spendere molti soldi. La camera da 4 è comoda e grande, ma se siè più di 4 meglio prendere l' ulteriore camera da 2. Alison ed i suoi figli sono molto cortesi e simpatici, quasi ogni sera si rimaneva nel giardino a parlare ed a scherzare. Per quanto riguarda i collegamenti con la città, appena si esce sulla strada con il 476 si arriva in 5 minuti alla fermata della Tube, Seven sister e di lì si è sulla Victoria line. Praticamente in 20 minuti si è già in centro. Il quartiere è tranquillo e noi abbiamo visto anche ragazze sole a mezzanotte che aspettavano il bus. Se dovessi ritornare a Londra, ci ritornerei N.B. Portarsi un Phone !

Profil utilisateur de Eona
octobre 2012
My family and I really enjoyed our stay in Alison's home. She was an exceptionally kind and helpful host, and our bedroom was warm and comfortable. We appreciated the personal touches like toys and books for the children. Thank you so much!

Profil utilisateur de Justine
septembre 2012
Alison and her family were wonderful hosts! They made us feel very welcome after what had been a nightmarish travel experience. The family room at the top of the house was perfect for our family of four (including two teenagers), and the rest of the home (including kitchen) had everything we needed. The public transport (bus and train) was close and convenient. And, as a bonus, we made new friends!

Profil utilisateur de Gianmarco
août 2012
I hope that everyone will have the opportunity to stay in London and meeting people of such human touch like Allison and her family. much more than ah hospitality really I can define our 4 days in London as a back to the future of friendship and an high touch experience: to be replayed.

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Alison

I am a friendly and helpful host, and will do my best to make your stay comfortable.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires