Light & tranquil haven with ensuite
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to our family home in beautiful leafy Highgate! Since the children moved out my mother has 2 ensuite bedrooms in our large family home for friendly people visiting London! She lives with her mother and our sausage dog Henry and 2 cats.

Le logement

Our house is located in the heart of beautiful Highgate Village. The house is in a private, gated cul-de-sac. The house is over 4 floors. The kitchen, living room and garden are on the 1st floor, the large double bedroom on the 3rd and the additional single bedroom on the 4th floor.

The initial price shown is just for the double bedroom with ensuite suitable for 2 people. Parties travelling with 3 guests will have an additional charge added to the rate and you will have use of the 2nd, single bedroom on the 4th floor with its own bathroom accessed via the landing.

**please note that due to the amount of stairs in the property this listing may not be suitable for people with mobility issues**

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to one double bedroom with ensuite and a balcony overlooking the beautiful landscaped garden. You may use and of the storage in the room for your belongings. Fresh sheets and towels are provided for you.

There is an additional single bedroom with another bathroom on the floor above.

You are welcome to use the kitchen, living room and garden as you wish during your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much or as little as you wish.
My mum is out at work as a dental nurse most days but my grandmother is home most of the time although will be out of your way and as she doesn't speak english she is rather shy! She spends time in the kitchen during the day so will likely come across each other but please make yourself at home.

Autres remarques

We have a dog! Henry is a short haired miniature daschund who is vocal and shy at first but very friendly once he gets to know you.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $69 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $51 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $120 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

Make yourself at home.

Please be courteous of your hosts.
No smoking inside the house.
No parties.
Please keep noise levels down past 10pm.
Please tidy up after yourself in the shared areas.
Please make sure you double lock the front door when coming home at night.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

38 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marie
juin 2017
Nous avons encore une fois passé un merveilleux séjour ! Tout est parfait : la chambre est grande , tres propre , tres agréable. Surtout à cette saison!!! Nous reviendrons évidemment !!!

Profil utilisateur de Emilie
décembre 2016
Perfect and lovely place !! Chambre spacieuse, très propre avec tout le confort ! Accueil très agréable ! On recommande chaleureusement !

Profil utilisateur de Emilie
juin 2016
Nous sommes ravies de notre séjour chez Margarita, accueil très sympathique. Le logement est totalement conforme à la description, la chambre spacieuse, propre, bien équipée avec un très agréable balcon qui donne sur un joli jardin. La maison est située dans une agréable rue, au calme. Highgate Village est tout près avec ses pubs, cafés, restaurant, de même que la bouche de métro si on veut rayonner dans la Ville. Nous recommandons vivement ce logement et remercions chaleureusement nos hôtes pour leur accueil, leur gentillesse et leur disponibilité.

Profil utilisateur de Janet
août 2017
This is a beautiful and quiet room in a beautiful and quiet house and neighborhood. We were happy to use the kitchen for simple breakfasts. We both valued the privacy and the helpfulness offered by the hosts. Access to the underground was handy and there was a local market open to eleven o'clock and a nice fish restaurant nearby. This is a lovely place to stay in North London.

Profil utilisateur de Valentina
juillet 2017
Really enjoyed our staying! Margarita and her Family are so lovely and friendly! The house is just like you see in the pictures. You can easily reach the city center by subway!

Profil utilisateur de Samir
juillet 2017
Lovely, cozy place. Margarita was very communicative and kind and we had a very pleasant stay!

Profil utilisateur de Christine
juillet 2017
We had a great stay! The house is very well-situated for public transportation into London - it's an easy walk to the tube and then just a short ride into zones 1 & 2. The bed is very comfortable and the room extremely quiet, so it's very restful after a long day of sight-seeing. The size of the room is a big plus - it was so nice to have room to move around and not feel crowded. There is also a large wardrobe available, so you only have to live out of your suitcase if you choose to. I appreciated being able to put things away and get settled in for our 6 night stay. Recommended!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de MargaritaMargarita est un Superhost.

Hello!

My name is Maggie.

I am an avid traveller and have been using Airbnb for years.

I use this profile for my own travels and to look after the listing which is my mums home.

Since my brother and I moved out, my mum is keen to open up 2 of the bedrooms to travellers wanting to enjoy our beautiful home in leafy Highgate with her.

We look forward to having you stay!

Langues : Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Margarita.
Margarita
Tatiana aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Tatiana

Le quartier

Logements similaires