Clean and spacious kitchenSitting room.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Ma chambre propre, chaleureuse et confortable se compose d'un lit de quatre avec un parking extérieur. Bon accès au centre-ville et à proximité des commerces locaux. J'ai un lévrier calme et amical.
translated by Google

My clean, warm and comfortable room is set within a four bed with off street parking. Good access to centre of town and close to local shops. I have calm and friendly greyhound.

Le logement

C'est une maison calme. J'ai deux locataires qui passent la plupart de leur temps libre ou qui travaillent et je me sort beaucoup, alors la plupart du temps, vous serez seul pour profiter pleinement de votre espace et de votre temps.
translated by Google

This is a quiet house. I have two lodgers who spend most of their time out or working and I go out a lot myself so most of the time you will be on your own to enjoy your space and your time to the full.

Accès des voyageurs

Utilisation complète de la cuisine si nécessaire. J'ai un jardin dans lequel les invités sont invités à s'asseoir et à utiliser en assez de soleil. La salle de douche est partagée avec moi seulement si vide la plupart du temps.
translated by Google

Full use of kitchen if needed. I have a garden in which guests are welcome to sit and use when sunny enough. Shower room is shared with me only so empty most of the time.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je serai généralement disponible chaque jour pour donner des conseils sur les commodités locales et celles du centre de Londres. En tant que londonien de naissance, j'ai beaucoup de connaissances sur ses équipements, son système de transport et ses lieux «secrets» pour visiter pas nécessairement sur la piste touristique.
translated by Google

I will usually be available each day to give advice about local amenities and those of central London. As a Londoner from birth I have a great deal of knowledge about its amenities, the transport system, and 'secret' places to visit not necessarily on the tourist trail.

Autres remarques

J'ai un studio de yoga pas trop loin et mes invités sont invités à venir des cours inclus dans le cadre de leur séjour chez moi.
translated by Google

I have a yoga studio not too far away and my guests are welcome to come classes included as part of their stay at my house.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Quietly and with respect to my house which is clean and orderly. If they use the kitchen it would need to be left as it was found. It would be helpful if guests don't mind my dog who is never any problem.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Paul
juillet 2017
Thanks to Genevieve (and Troy, very friendly dog!) for letting us stay. Very good location for events at Alexandra Palace with buses to central London or Highgate where you can catch the tube. Very kind also of Genevieve to give us a lift which was certainly unexpected! Have suggested a fan and blackout blind as can get warm and bright. Thanks again!
Profil utilisateur de Genevieve
Réponse de Genevieve :
Thanks Paul. It was a pleasure to host you and your delightful son. Hope your trip back was non eventful
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
juillet 2017
A lovely room in a lovely house. Ideally situated near the North Circular if you need to escape London the next day. We would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Joy
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Lee
juin 2017
Ok

Profil utilisateur de Francesca
mai 2017
Genevieve is a most friendly, helpful, and welcoming hostess who goes to great lengths to ensure her guests enjoy the most comfortable stay. The house is beautiful and clean, situated just in front of the bus stop which goes directly to central London, and the garden is lovely. I fell in love with her hound Troy...Only advice I can give to future visitors during the warmer months: if you are to keep the windows open at night, invest in earplugs as the road can be a bit noisy even at night.

Profil utilisateur de Laurenne
mai 2017
Genevieve's home is a pleasant place to stay. It is clean and comfy. I was touched by her hospitality. I would definitely recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Linda
juillet 2016
We arrived on time and were greeted by Sue the dog sitter as Genevieve was away on holiday (which we knew). Also greeted by the very handsome Troy the dog. House was exactly as in the pictures. Lovely, clean and tidy and most important homely! And the bed was to die for!! Lovely memory foam mattress on a good sized double bed, may have even been a king-size. Lots of wardrobe and drawer space in a really big double bedroom. Bathroom just along the hall was spotlessly clean and had a nice walk in shower. Gen had left us clean towels on our bed. She also had informed us of local places of interest before she left for her holiday. We were there for a family wedding though, and the church was approx 50 yards across the street! This was our 1st time ever using Airbnb and I'm so glad it was with Gen, as we shall most certainly be using it more frequently for certain!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Genevieve
I am a yoga teacher and work in my own studio which I share with two partners. I love going to France and often visit one of the major cities to do a language course. I love the theatre and cinema and eating out in London which has some of the best shows and restaurants in the …
Langues : English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires