Aller directement au contenu

Spacious family home, Vondelpark & Museum District

Profil utilisateur de Sanne
Sanne

Spacious family home, Vondelpark & Museum District

3 voyageurs2 chambres1 lit1,5 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (appartement) rien que pour vous.

It's a light, spacious apartment (90m2) totally kids friendly and safe. The interior: Scandinavian & Dutch design with surf art, vintage chairs, and lots of green, leafy plants.

One master bedroom with king size box spring and one kids room with junior bed. Baby/toddler bed and very comfy airbed (adult size) available. All kids stuff and toys provided.

Commodités

Cuisine
Wifi
Séchoir à cheveux
Fer à repasser

Disposition des lits

Chambre 1
1 grand lit,1 matelas gonflable,1 lit pour bébé
Chambre 2
1 matelas gonflable,1 lit pour tout-petit,1 hamac

Disponibilité

Commentaires

32 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Propreté
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Profil utilisateur de Julie
Julie
avril 2017
L'appartement était tout à fait conforme aux photos et aux explications données par Sanne. Idéal avec des petits enfants car ils retrouvent un univers de jeu lorsqu'on est à l'appartement et ainsi pas besoin de se charger de jouets ! + possibilité d'aller au parc juste à côté…
Profil utilisateur de Alex
Alex
octobre 2019
Perfect stay at Sanne's, up to the details. Easy check-in, clean, good services, and location. Really recommended!
Profil utilisateur de Jp
Jp
décembre 2018
Very nice place. Perfect for a couple and a young child. A bit outside the city but the center is easily accessible by tram or 20 min walk. We were warmly welcomed by Sanne's mother and had a wonderful stay.
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
Rebecca
août 2018
Thank you so much for a lovely stay in your amazing apartment! It’s even nicer in real life than in the pictures. So nice for our oldest daughter to have her “own” room with a lot of toys she fell in love with, especially the little kitchen and the bicycle :) Sanne made sure we…
Profil utilisateur de Kelly
Kelly
novembre 2017
Everything was as described. Easy checking in. Great location with tram stop right outside. Perfect for our family. 2 adults and 2 small children. The kids room with all those toys was a hit with my 4 & 1 year old. After exploring Amsterdam all day it was a great base with lots…
Profil utilisateur de Sanne
Réponse de Sanne :
Hi Kelly, I'm happy to hear you loved my home! Yes unfortunately, the internet router broke down the day before your visit and the new one arrived 2 days later. It's up and running again, but I'm very sorry it happened exactly during your stay. Take care!
novembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Edona
Edona
octobre 2017
A kind, helpful host. Clean and stylish apartment!
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Lisa
juin 2017
Sanne's apt was wonderful, beautiful and in the perfect location. Our daughter was thrilled to play there and it was super easy to baby proof. It was beautifully decorated, and Sanne really was equipped for having kids as guests! We loved quick access to the parks but also the…

Hébergé parSanne

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sanne
32 commentaires
I'm a freelance Visual Designer | UX Designer and live together with my 7 year old daughter Luka in this great apartment. I love to travel around the world to find the best kitesurf spots. I'm living in Amsterdam (Oud-West) for 18 years now. I absolutely LOVE this city and…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I can advise you about all the great things to do (with or without kids) in the neighborhood and the rest of Amsterdam. I know the best playgrounds, weekend markets, small authentic bars and good restaurants. As well as the best clubs in town, techno festivals during the summer…
Langues : Nederlands, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : en une journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez jamais en dehors du site Web ou de l’application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Entre 14:00 et 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
Entre 14:00 et 22:00
Départ
11:00

Règles de la maison

  • Non-fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux domestiques
  • Pas de fêtes ni de soirées

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement