Intimate back yard pool area, security gate, excellent for kids or adultsCovered deck for relaxing and dining.  Top filters 90% of the UV
Bed and Breakfast Shared House, private facilities
Hôte : Wes And Jacqueline
Wes And Jacqueline est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

2 rms @ $200/night Our house has a great garden and pool, and is near public transportation, beaches, interesting sites, 1.5 hours to Sydney by car or train. Continental breakfast

Le logement

Large suburban house has privacy with surrounding gardens and pool area. But guests will enjoy convenient access from a location central to; the Illawarra and South Coast, Southern Highlands, eco tourism, nearby wineries, great beaches, and Sydney and surrounding areas.

Accès des voyageurs

Internet, local convenience shopping, transportation links. Guests can enjoy a quiet place to retreat or use the facility as a base for exploring the region. Excellent choice of restaurants with a wide variety of cuisines.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We lead quite busy lives, Wes works from his home office, Seth is in school, Jacky is a mature student at university and works part-time. We have travelled extensively and Jacky is from this area. Wes is from America, and both have lived abroad. We welcome our guests to interact with us, whether it is having a coffee and talking, or arranging for us to show you around to get your bearings if you aren't familiar with the area.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $20 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

51 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anaïs
décembre 2015
Charmante maison dans un beau quartier. Accueil sympathique. Un peu cher pour un logement partagé

Profil utilisateur de Hanlin
juin 2017
Wesley and Jacqueline are great hosts and they provide clean rooms for families. Their place is comfortable and they have a lovely and cute dog. We highly recommend their place to other tourists.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
septembre 2016
We were only able to stay with Wes and Jaky for one night, but it was super lovely. The house was clean and the beds were super comfortable. We were warmly welcomed and breakfast was prepared for us before we left early in the morning. Staying with Wes was a great experience, and would recommend. Their gorgeous dog was a definite highlight!

Profil utilisateur de Devi
octobre 2017
Very nice BnB close to Lake Illwarra. Wes and Jacqueline were really helpful and prepared us a good breakfast!

Profil utilisateur de Ravi
septembre 2017
Can't say enough good things about how welcoming Wes and Jacqueline were to have us in their home. They have a very nice house and we especially enjoyed meeting their dog Mojo. Would definitely stay again if we were in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Sally
septembre 2017
Very nice house! Wes and Jackie is very friendly, the house very clean.and the dog very cute.we are very like it .if next time we coming here we will choose again

Profil utilisateur de Hsing Chen
juillet 2017
Nice stay!Cute dog and nice room

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nouvelle Galles du Sud, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Wes And Jacqueline

We are a well travelled couple and have enjoyed hosting guests on Air BnB for 2.5 years. Jacqueline is a mature student in the MBA program at the University of Wollongong, and Wes is semi-retired. Our son Seth is an active soccer player and is in year 5 at school and he also enjoys befriending our guests as does our Groodle Mojo, who gets rave reviews by our guests and is out of the way if needed. Our large house and private gardens afford people the privacy level they require, and we love to help our guests where possible.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires