General picture of your room with your sleeping place. This is the view of the other wall of your room.
Big&Modern studio APT at metro - 6min to center
Big&Modern studio APT at metro - 6min to center
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
L'appartement se compose de: - salon avec mobilier moderne et canapé-lit (voir photos) - salle de bains (serviettes fournies, articles de toilette très basiques, lave-linge, sèche-cheveux, etc.) - toilette - cuisine entièrement équipée (réfrigérateur, vaisselle, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes) - hall d'entrée + une salle séparée pour sécher les tissus Vous pouvez voir de vraies photos de mon appartement, pas de Photoshop, pas de photographie professionnelle.
translated by Google

The apartment consists of:
- living room with modern furniture and a sofa-bed (see pictures)
- bathroom (towels provided, very basic toiletries, washing machine, hairdryer etc.)
- toilet
- fully equipped kitchen (fridge, dishes, dish washer, microwave)
- entrance hall + a separate room for drying cloths

You can see real photos of my apartment, no Photoshop, no professional photography.


Couchages
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Just keep it clean. And no unexpected guests please.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

54 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Wael
novembre 2015
Emmanuel est l exemple même de l'hôte parfait ! Réponse toujours clair et très rapide a nos questions ! L appart et bien situé et très propre ! Nous avous passé un super séjour

Profil utilisateur de Marwa
septembre 2017
The appartment was very fancy, clean and cosy for two people. The location was in Prague 4, so close to vysehrad (30min walking) but a bit far from the centre (1 hour walking), but u can also take the metro (that was nearby).

Profil utilisateur de Tat
mai 2017
Emmanuel it's a great host. Before the trip he gave us very useful Information about the city and travel. The comunication was great as well. The flat it's very nice, clean and tidy. The only mark agains the full experience was the bed was not that confi. Maybe for one person might work but for two definitely not. But all in all it was exceptional would stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Stéphane
mai 2017
Nice and caring host who takes his time to explain you everything.

Profil utilisateur de Megan
décembre 2016
Close to Metro, which is a short ride to city center. Also close to large grocery store. The apartment was large and had a well equipped kitchen, everything went smoothly, recommend to other travelers.

Profil utilisateur de Maros
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Andrzej
décembre 2016
Emmanuel was really flexible when it comes to arrival and leaving hours. The apartment is very comfortable, quiet and clean. It's very well connected to the city center, there is a metro line and bus stop nearby. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Prague.

Prague, République tchèqueMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Emmanuel

Hey everyone!
I'm Manuel, friends call me Manu, I've been to Prague for the first time back in 2006 and I fell in love with this city so badly that I moved here 7 months later. Since then I finished a University here, changed different jobs and found many friends in this awesome, friendly and hip city.

Currently I work as an analyst in a Marketing Research agency (for about 3 years now). I'm very passionate about advertising and brands. I'm insanely into languages too, so if you can tell me something interesting about your language, you would easily win my heart.

So for example did you know that the phrase 'I have an apple in my pocket' sounds almost the same in Hungarian and Turkish? o_O Cool ha?!

I usually don't spend much time at home to bother you in any way, leaving early in the morning and back late in the evening. However, when you stay in my apartment, I'm at your full disposal over the phone or over Airbnb chat, whenever you need me.

Drop me a line if you want to find out more and certainly don't hesitate to book my room.

Langues : English, Italiano, Čeština, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Emmanuel.
Emmanuel
Matthias aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Matthias
Logements similaires