View from the streetKitchen and dining area
Family house in Galilee 1hr toTLV
Hôte : Yochanan
Yochanan est l'hôte.
10 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
3 salles de bain
10 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
3 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

4 bedroom house in Givat Ela.

Le logement

Our house is a modern Mediterranean home with all comforts of a modern house in a quiet town surrounded by nature. The house is built on a private property of 500m2 and includes a lovely garden with a large lawn. The front yard and lawn provide complete intimacy and privacy.

Entire house and garden, play grounds within 5 min walking, walking distance grocery shop, bicycle track and hiking in the woods only 1min walking distance.

We will be abroad so no interaction

Our neighborhood is very quiet and friendly. It has a fantastic view to the north part of Israel all the way to mount Hermon. The neighborhood is situated on a hill slope bordering a pine forest where you can hike and enjoy the local nature.

To enjoy your stay you will need a private car if you want to drive around. There is no public transportation to the town. The nearest bust stop is 7 min drive away.

The house is equipped with a Canton Bluetooth stereo system so you can enjoy music played from your smart phone or tablet devices.


Voyageur supplémentaire $153 CAD / nuit après 5 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $115 CAD
Caution $536 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We expect our guests to behave as if this was their own home which they just finished building. No pets allowed, no smoking in doors, but you can smoke in the garden as long as you use dispose of the cigarette buts to the garbage.


Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

IsraëlMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Yochanan

My name is Yochanan Uri, I'm 40 years old, happily married (so far...) with 3 young children, living in Givat Ela situated at the outskirts of the of Jezreel valley in the northern part of Israel. I like cooking and dining, fishing, skiing and traveling. I like interacting with people from around the world and getting to know them. I appreciate architecture and aesthetics in general.
It would be a pleasure for us to share our newly built house with other people from around the globe for them to enjoy it too.

Langues : English, עברית

Le quartier

Logements similaires