Stylish flat in Commercial Rd
Stylish flat in Commercial Rd

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Less than 20 minutes travel to the West End well connected to most London tourist attractions. Ideal base for exploring London and the markets, shops and restaurants of the city's coolest neighbourhood.

Le logement

Less than 20 minutes travel to the West End well connected to most London tourist attractions. Ideal base for exploring London and the markets, shops and restaurants of the city's coolest neighbourhood. The building is quiet and well-kept. There is also the use of a shared terrace for sunny days. The street is extremely quiet with minimal traffic and no buses while also being within very short walking distance to the heart of East London local market, shopping and dining areas. We have lived in the area for seven years and can also provide you with a guide to the best restaurants, shops and bars in the area and in London.
Our flat has a lovely peaceful atmosphere. We hope you'll enjoy it and even that you might come back and stay regularly with us - making this your very own Pad.

Accès des voyageurs

*Wifi
*Towels
*Linens
*Elevator access
*Dishwasher
*Microwave
*Fridge/freezer
*Washer/dryer

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be there to greet you and handover the keys and show you round the flat and will be happy to answer any questions you have!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Mihail
janvier 2015
Staying at Silvana's location was a good choice for us. The place is modern and clean. It entirely matches the preliminary description and the photos provided by the host. What we liked is the location that is very close to the metro station in less than a minute walk. There is nothing I can say about the neighborhood as we didn't spend our time there. Before booking we had some concerns about the security in the neighborhood but once we got there all our concerns just disappeared - the apartment is actually very very close to the metro and to a big street so I don't think there is anything dangerous that may happen to you. There is also a food store that works till late evening (we've never seen is closed) that may be useful. The bedroom itself is a bit small and there is not plenty of space inside. However, Silvana let us use the living room so you don't need to worry about that at all. The bathroom is clean and nice. So to summarize - this is a very good location to explore London. Value for money is good and the area is just two metro stops away from Bank Station that is a big station with connections to everywhere and close to London bridge. We haven't had any problems and we would visit Silvana's location again if we need to go back to London.

Profil utilisateur de Ka Cheung
décembre 2014
Silvana was very welcoming; she made me feel at home immediately. The room itself was quite small, but the living room more than compensated for that. Good value for money. The place itself was clean and neat and the location is nice as well, being close to Canary Wharf and close to a DLR station. Wouldn't mind staying here again in the future

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Silvana

Originally from Belguim, I’ve been living in the Uk for a long time. I travel a lot–for my job, and also just because I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures. Highly approachable, with a good sense of humour and good general attitude to life. I enjoy a wide variety of sports for recreation and have played both basketball and volley ball competitively. Other interests include travelling, music, media, debating and socialising.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português

Le quartier

Logements similaires