Aller directement au contenu
Logement entier

WOW London Garden Apartment

WOW London Garden Apartment

3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain

Fantastic location with everything you could possibly need from London within easy distance Of Kings Cross ,Camden Market and Islington high St. However we have green Park views from all windows . This is a very safe area.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine
Cheminée
Sèche-linge
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

59 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Valérie
Valérie
février 2017
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour chez Cheryl. Sa gentillesse, sa disponibilité, son soucis permanent de savoir si nous sommes bien et si nous avons besoin de quelque chose. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié d'avoir à notre disposition du thé, du café, du lait, du beurre, de l…

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Patricia
octobre 2016
Nous avons été très bien accueillies par Debbie, la personne déléguée par Cheryl à une heure qui nous convenait mieux. Notre train arrivant très tôt dans la matinée. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour. Le logement était très confortable avec tout ce que nous pouvions avoir besoi…

Profil utilisateur de Sylvie
Sylvie
juillet 2013
nous avons passé une agreable semaine.... belle chambre ,cuisine et jardin a disposition a 15 mn a pied de king's cross,acces facile

Profil utilisateur de Sidney
Sidney
mai 2017
You will have a very British experience in what feels like a traditional English home. Cheryl was very welcoming and helpful making sure everything worked well. The garden is beautiful.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Michelle
avril 2015
Our host made us feel very welcome the moment we arrived. We were given a tour of the flat when we arrived, shown how everything worked and we were given many towels, toiletries and she had picked up some necessary groceries to welcome us to the flat. She even had given my daugh…

Profil utilisateur de Michael
Michael
avril 2018
Very nice clean comfortable place with garden

Profil utilisateur de Fuen
Fuen
mars 2018
The place is nice and well located however she wasn’t very respectful with our privacy and pop down when she needed to grab something. We rented the house for twenty days and my sister and brother came for four days, so I left the house so they could sleep in there and be all to…
Profil utilisateur de Cheryl, Anna ,Lee
Réponse de Cheryl, Anna ,Lee :
In response to Fuen's Inacurate coments I want to state the facts. Fuen booked my apartment for three weeks for herself and her mother . The night they arived Fuen asked me if it would be possible for her brother and his wife and two youn children could come to stay for two nights as she was performing and they wanted to see this. She said she would stay in her own place during there stay. As a favour I agreed to this. I said I would have to charge an extra £100 for there two night stay as it would be an extra person plus children. She said her mother was dealing with it and they would confirm with me. They did not. I heard the children in my flat and was surprised as no confirmation was made with me. The brother and his wife left on Sunday , so stayed two nights. Still no word from Fuen. That same day I had to knock on my flat door which was opened by a complete stranger who introduced himself as another brother who was staying with his wife and child. I was not asked if this would be ok, my daughter spoke to Fuen and was told that due to a family bereivment her mother did not want to be alone and her brother would leave Tuesday morning, however they left Wednesday. Fuen was very rude and non apologetic. The day she left I asked her if she could pay the £100 and she did not have any cash with her. At no point did I invade her privacy, the only time I went to them was to give them olive oil that she asked me for as she was cooking. To date I still have not received any money despite the fact that she has my bank details. To sum up. I agreed to let her brother his wife and two children stay. I did NOT agree to the second brother as I did not even know he was coming . I would not recommend these people to any future hosts,
mars 2018

Hôte : Cheryl, Anna ,Lee

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Cheryl, Anna ,Lee
108 commentaires
Vérifié
We like to offer quality ACCOMODATION for our guests and make there stay one to remember . We will always be available if you need us. Cheryl Has a very freindly red setter dog if you rent the London apartment you may meet. No smoking in the apartments but in the garden is …
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires