Affordable beach home close to everything

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are very centrally located and everything including clubs,bars, nightlife, movies, Plaza shopping centre, parks, restaurants, dining and the beach is within 10 mins walking distance. Public transport, supermarket , doctors and pharmacy across the road. There is a security gate which allows off street parking, small yard which is evergreen and high fence surrounds the property.


Outside area for dining with bbq available.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Leave kitchen clean and tidy
- No loud noise, drugs or excessive alcohol


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Angela
septembre 2017
Great location, lovely hosts - thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Joan
septembre 2017
John and Lynn are great Air BnB hosts, lovely company and very welcoming into their lovely home. They made our visit to the Sunshine Coast an enjoyable experience, thank you, will look forward to another visit

Profil utilisateur de Nick
août 2017
John and Lynn made our stay away from home, feel like home. It was a pleasure meeting them both and learning about their lives. Although we only spent one night, it was very relaxing and enjoyable to be in their company.

Profil utilisateur de Norma
août 2017
Great place to stay . Very accommodating friendly easy to talk to . Very comfortable bed . Highly recommend Easy for catching the bus & Shopping

Profil utilisateur de Mike
juillet 2017
John and Lynn were very hospitable and happy to share their home. The home is very close to the Plazza shopping centre and a comfortable walk to the Maroochy river, Cotton Tree, etc.

Profil utilisateur de Sumbo
mai 2017
Many many thanks for sharing your home and life with me! It felt like coming home;) It was a pity that I could only spend a night...

Profil utilisateur de Marianne
février 2017
A very convenient location close to the beach and shops. The hosts are fascinating people and made us feel very welcome.

Maroochydore, AustralieMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de JohnJohn est un Superhost.

I am an an Aboriginal Islander married to Lynn We are very interested in all cultures and their practices. We are grandparents to 6 young children who bring much joy to our lives and keep us young and healthy. I am the Cultural Advisor of our business and Lynn manages the office. I also write children books and do art with my unique style. We enjoy interesting people and happy to share our knowledge and experiences with others. We live on the Sunshine Coast of Queensland in an amazing climate most of the year. We can walk to beaches, shopping centre, restaurants and bars as well as all services, including Aldi across the road. We sometimes work away, however my son will be here to welcome you and respond to any requests or concerns if we are away during your visit.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires