Studio Apartment in security estate
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This light and airway loft-style studio apartment boasts lovely views over the horse paddocks, mountains and valley. Secure and peaceful, it also within easy reach of many of the city's main attractions. Ideal for 2 adults and 2 small children.

Le logement

The studio apartment is located at a private residency, but has its own separate entrance and totally private.

The space is light and airy with lovely views and peaceful setting.

The en-suite bathroom is spacious and has a shower, toilet and basin. Guest towels are provided.

The double bed is very comfortable for 2 adults sharing, and extra beds / cots are available for small children (ages 0 - 13yrs).

The kitchenette is fully equipped with crockery and cutlery, cooking utensils and pots / pans. It has a fridge, convection microwave and stove top.

Accès des voyageurs

Private access with secure off-street parking in the driveway. There is a garden area at the back of the main house which the guests are welcome to make use of (BBQ facilities included)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The home owners will only interact with guests on request, however if any security issues or house concerns arise, we are on-hand to assist at all times!

Autres remarques

The property is very secure, with 24hr guards and electrified fencing. Our house is particularly secure as we are located at the guard-house where at night, 2 or 3 of the armed guards vehicles are stationed.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage $14 CAD
Caution $240 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking or pets allowed. We have 3 cats and 3 horses on the property already!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Sergio
novembre 2016
On behalf of my parents, thanks very much Dionne. They had a great time at your place and enjoy the beautiful views and cozy atmosphere. All the best, Sergio.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dionne

I am a mother of two beautiful, young and energetic children and a gorgeous husband. We built our home in the lovely Hout Bay in 2007 and we are happy to share our house with guests from around the world who appreciate beautiful views, mountains, nature etc yet being within a city!

We are a fun-loving, animal-loving family with 3 cats and 3 horses who reside with us at our home. I am also a personalised travel agent and have the luxury of really loving my work - sending people to wonderful destinations throughout southern Africa!

Besides work and family, my passion is horse-riding, outdoor exercising and socialising with friends.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires