Open plan, well-equipped kitchen/diner Private, south-facing patio garden with mature bamboo, garden table and chairs
Lovely 3 double bedroom airy flat by Regents Park
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Flat with 3 large double bedrooms in the very centre of London, next to Regents Park and within walking distance to the West End, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, Camden, Primrose Hill. Well-connected; near 5 tube stations. It's safe, warm and comfortable.

Le logement

Very central flat in peaceful location with private south-facing courtyard and balcony.
You enter the flat on the upstairs floor which consists of an open plan kitchen/diner, living room with south facing balcony, a large light double bedroom, upstairs toilet, utility room and hallway.
Downstairs is a very large bedroom with a kingsize bed and access to our private courtyard, and the main bathroom with toilet, shower and bath. There is a third decent size bedroom downstairs with a doubled bed.
Towels and linen included
Iron, ironing board, hair dryer
Fast broadband internet

Accès des voyageurs

We will arrange to meet you and will be on the phone during your stay should you have any queries.

Autres remarques

Free parking on the street after 1830 and all day on Sat and Sun.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 50
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end : 372 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 16:00 - 22:00.
Départ avant 12:00

All we ask is that you look after our flat and leave it as you found it. We have small children and our flat reflects that but it's comfortable and accommodating.

If you smoke, please do so outside and dispose of cigarette butts responsibly.

No parties and please respect our neighbours in this residential block.

No pets please.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Caroline
décembre 2016
Anjana est une hôtesse très accueillante et qui fait l'effort de parler un peu français et d'expliquer comment ça fonctionne. Nous n'avons pas eu de problème particulier .Seul bémol le manque de couverts et d'ustensiles de cuisine si vous devez séjourner plus de quelques jours.

Profil utilisateur de Meghan
décembre 2016
Family of 6 (2 parents, 1 baby, 1 toddler, 2 grandparents) stayed here for almost 2 weeks. Fantastic location. Walk a mile in any direction and there's so much to see--Regent's Park, Primrose Hill, Marylebone, Oxford Circus, Camden Town, and on. Several Tube stations nearby and lots of bus connections as well. Basic furnishings, which was fine for us, especially with a toddler. Anjana provided a Pack n Play/travel cot and there were lots of board books and other toddler/baby books, which our kids appreciated. There is a ramp to get into the building so it is great with a stroller and lots of suitcases. The outdoor terrace is lovely and huge. There is a hair dryer even though it isn't listed. We had to buy our own shampoo and soap. We were cold in one bedroom and in the kitchen/living room, so Sharon brought us an electric heater. It would have been nice to have info on how to use the oven and microwave as the buttons were quite foreign to us Americans, but we used (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Anjana responded to messages quickly. Sharon responded to texts as well. The only problem was the Wifi/Internet. The Wifi didn't work well on the bottom floor (where two bedrooms are), and the Internet often didn't work even when the Wifi signal was strong. This was a problem as we needed to work while there and we ended up having to use a lot of mobile data. If you're just there to sightsee I don't think this would be a big problem. Make sure you understand where the building is when you get the address. We went to the wrong building on the street and the neighbor there told us lots of people come to that place instead of the Airbnb.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
novembre 2016
We had a pleasant stay. The apartment was clean, well stocked, and conveniently located. Anjana provided a pack-and-play for our 20-month-old daughter, and there were lots of children's books in the bookcase, which was a plus for us.

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
novembre 2016
Anjana was very helpful and quick with replies to our queries. Sharon was good enough to meet us earlier due to our train arrival

Profil utilisateur de Brice
novembre 2016
Thank you for the Breakfast package.

Profil utilisateur de Emma
octobre 2016
Great accommodation which was clean and in a nice area close to various tub stations. It was as described and ticked all the boxes with us. Anjana has been very helpful and Sharon who showed us round was lovely. We would most definitely come here again
Profil utilisateur de Anjana
Réponse de Anjana :
Thanks Emma! And I will pass the message on to Sharon x
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Mike
octobre 2016
I really don't have time in life for mandatory feedback sections

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Anjana

I am a journalist with a self-employed husband, two small children and a busy life! We like travelling and much prefer to stay in someone's house than in a soulless hotel. We love London and hope our guests do too. We find it's an easier place to get to know and enjoy if you live and stay in the centre, like we do.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires