Randwick En-Suite Double Room
Randwick En-Suite Double Room
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Double spacious bedroom with double shower available in Randwick from March 5th to March 21st.10 min walk to Coogee Beech, 20mins bus journey to City Centre. The house has all the necessary amenities required for a very comfortable stay.

Le logement

A modern family home over two levels located in a central location to Randwick Shopping Village, The Spot at Randwick and public transport. A short drive to Coogee Beach and Sydney Airport. Short walking distance to University and Sydney Childrens Hospital.
Available for over 2.5 weeks from March 5th to March 21st.
Fully Furnished double room with ensuite

Large living/dining space with comfortable sofas and entertainment systems
Upstairs balcony for sunny morning breakfasts or evening meals
Downstairs covered decking area with BBQ and outdoor heater
Foxtel, WIFI, 100s of movies to watch
On-street parking
20 minutes by car from airport.
10 minutes walk to Coogee beach,
5 min to Randwick Shopping hub
Close to Royal Randwick racecourse.
University of NSW & St Prince of Wales Hospital a stones throw away.
5mins walk to Cinema,Restaurants &Coffee Shops in the Spot.
Frequent express buses to city & to Bondi only 5mins walk away.
Housemates are all professionals in Mid to late twenties 3 Girls, all laid back and fun - you will leave with 3 new friends.
(All bills included)

Accès des voyageurs

Will arrange in advance of Arrival


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Climatisation
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution $203 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Eddie

Hi - I'm Eddie - 26, working professional in Banking - Sydney Australia. I'm very outgoing, sociable and love meeting new people. I'm traveling to Asia and the US in March of this year to visit my Family. I have an En-Suite Double Room in Randwick for 1-2 people Mar 5th - Mar 22nd.

Le quartier

Logements similaires