SUPERB 3 BED GARDEN HOUSE IN FULHAM

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A beautifully decorated three bedroom house in a unique position in Fulham, close to all the amenities, yet a cool setting as it steps straight out onto the park - and with its own lovely garden.
Enjoy a fully equipped kitchen and spacious rooms.

Le logement

This is a wonderful home in a unique location as its front door opens directly onto Eel Brook Common, so no passing cars. It is ideal therefore for couples with smaller children as there is a playground only a short stroll away. Likewise the home has one master bedroom with a huge french 6 ft bed, a guest king double bedroom and a third double bed room which has two single beds that could also be zipped together if required. Furthermore, off the master bedroom there is a surprise 'den' bedroom, only suitable for under 8's. A washing machine in a separate utility room also make this a very family friendly home.
Both the bathrooms also have full separate showers and there is a lovely conservatory for eating in - or just watching the squirrels in the garden!!


All my guests will have full use of the entire property, and there is only one locked cupboard which is in the master bedroom.
Please note that there are three floors, so this property may not suit more elderly guests.
In the kitchen there is a microwave, dishwasher, electric kettle etc. There is a television and dvd player in the sitting room and a further television in the top bedroom. Wifi and Sky.

I do not live in London but will try and come to meet the guests for the start of each booking, if not, an arrangement will be safely made to hand over the keys. If there are any problems during the stay, I will always be contactable.

Fulham is a great part of London with a wonderful selection of restaurants and bars - all a stones throw away. There are excellent places for massage or hairdressers and there is a vibrancy which you don't get in all regions of the city anymore.

This house is perfectly located for all forms of transport. It is one minute from the No 11 bus that goes up the Kings Road, and the No 14 that takes you up the Fulham Road to Harrods, the Museums and Piccadilly. There is Fulham Broadway tube station also right there with the District Line that takes you either straight up to Victoria, or south towards Wimbledon. Ideal for tennis lovers!

The house is furnished with a mixture of contemporary furniture and antiques, with books on the shelves and a collection of dvds for the young and old alike!
In the bunkbed room there is a childs bed room and a truckle bed - please request these at the time of booking if you want either of these to be made up.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have full access to the entire house

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I like to try and meet my guests and settle them in, but then always leave them in peace, but will be at the end of a phone and will sort things out if there are any problems. I leave alot of information inside the property but prefer guests relax and do not choose to interfere at all. There may though be occasions when I cannot be there in person to meet them or flights etc are delayed, but in these circumstances I can leave a set of keys in a key safe in a cupboard in the porch

Autres remarques

This house has two double bedrooms and the third bedroom has two single beds, Also, off the master bedroom there is a 'den' bedroom, which children adore!! This is only suitable for under 8 years old.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $26 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $129 CAD
Caution $343 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $506 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

This is a small oasis in a very busy part of London, and the privacy of the neighbours is very important. Hence it is not appropriate for loud music and parties.
Smoking is only permitted in the garden.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

50 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kim
juin 2017
This was perfect for our stay with 4 adults and 1 child (there would've room for two more kids too). The location was fantastic, it is so peaceful and quiet but also so close to Fulham Broadway station and supermarket. The district train line seemed to take us everywhere we wanted to go easily, and the park on the doorstep was a godsend with an energetic three year old. We would definitely stay again. Thanks for a lovey stay.

Katherine's place is in a wonderful location for getting around London. It is a 3 min walk to the tube station. Additionally, the location is quiet and safe. There is a lovely back patio/yard. The beds are comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Tracey
avril 2017
Katherine's abode was perfect for our London base it is very close to all amenities and local restaurants are mostly good and supermarket Whole foods was suberb the best "Organic" fresh foods.

Profil utilisateur de Wallis
janvier 2017
This place is a real gem. The mater bedroom on the top floor with a king size bed, TV, children's nook and full ensuite is a dream come true for the weary traveller with toddlers. The next floor has two large comfortable double size rooms and a full bathroom as advertised. Heating and hot water excellent. The beds are super comfortable. The sheets and towels are hotel quality. The location, quietness, and ease of access to public transport is excellent. The park is literally a footstep away, which is wonderful for guests with children. Seconds from Wholefoods and a range of great cafes/ restaurants. Very, very happy here, thank you.

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
janvier 2017
Lovely, cosy, very English style property with super-convenient access to buses and underground. A short walk to several supermarkets and lots of restaurants, pubs and bars. The house was warm, comfortable and well equipped. The mews location requires some negotiation with taxi drivers - you cannot get up to the front door - so be aware that luggage will need to be moved from nearest vehicle access point to front door - a short distance, but worth being aware of. All in all, would recommend this property for a family group or friends - we would very happily stay again. Many thanks Katherine.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
décembre 2016
Great house in a quiet suburb close to public transit. A great place for families.

Profil utilisateur de Dana
décembre 2016
We had a great stay at Katherine's house! It was in a fab location, was really spacious and suited our big family perfectly. Beds were comfy, kitchen had everything we needed and everything was clean. The conservatory and back garden was a bonus! Park was right on the doorstep which was great for young kids. Our family had a wonderful time and strongly recommend this home for any other travelling families!

Cet hôte a 100 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de KatherineKatherine est un Superhost.

I am a mother of three - Jessica, Jack and Ben and married to a farmer in Herefordshire. I have a small holiday business there which I really enjoy and even though I love coming to London for short times as it keeps my sanity, we hardly visit our beautiful London house. I have loved creating a 'home from home' family house in London which others can now enjoy. I enjoy exploring new places and staying in unique properties. I am not one for sitting down too long and I have horses and dogs and when my children permit I can spend hours with them.
I believe that when you are travelling and spending money you want to feel special and valued, and I deeply dislike staying in modern, massive hotels - however smart!! If I was travelling to London with my family, I would much prefer to take a house like mine - this is why I have done it. Tell me what you think!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires