HUGE and sunny living room with weighted keyboard and smart TV.Lots of light!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful and spacious bedroom and shared bath in our huge three bedroom apt. Lots of light and lots amenities!


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $19 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $152 CAD
Caution $127 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We expect the same consideration that you would want. We do have a three year old and a cat so those are things to consider. However for the most part we are pretty quiet people and are very busy and try to keep regular hours.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Catherine
mai 2016
Blythe and Louis were great! The room is HUGE and very clean and comfortable. Will absolutely stay there again in the future!

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
mai 2016
Blythe and Louis are great hosts. They welcomed me and explain the ins/outs of the neighborhood.

Profil utilisateur de Deena And Sean
janvier 2016
Blythe and Louis are the best! They have a lovely apartment in a great part of Washington Heights, the room is huge, the apartment is really huge, and very nice and well kept. They made me feel like family for the over two weeks I stayed. You will fall in love with their cat as well as their son, Ian. Very close to the subway, supermarket, parks, and several restaurants, and you can be in midtown in roughly 25 minutes. I would highly recommend a stay with Blythe and Louis to anybody who wants a quiet, stress-free experience in a great NYC neighborhood right off the Hudson. They will make you feel right at home!

Profil utilisateur de Alan
août 2015
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Blythe And Louis

I am an opera singer, and my husband Louis is a classical bassist. We travel a lot for our work and have a 2 and a half year old son that we sometimes travel with. We are both interested in just have a clean and safe place for ourselves and our son, and we provide the same in our apt.

We love all kinds of food and music, and when we have time love to read and watch movies. We are pretty focused on our careers and family right now.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires