OCEANVIEW 1/1 FOR 4 POOL PARKING PRIMO LOCATION #9
OCEANVIEW 1/1 FOR 4 POOL PARKING PRIMO LOCATION #9

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Charming Hollywood Beach Condo Excellent emplacement. Le complexe a une grande piscine chauffée avec beaucoup de chaises longues, y compris les aires de grillades et de pique-nique. Grande chambre à coucher avec lit queen, 1 canapé-lit, baignoire avec douche Écrans plats WIFI & Cable gratuits, parking inclus.
translated by Google

Charming Hollywood Beach Condo Excellent Location. Complex has Large Heated Pool w/ lots of Loungers including Grilling and Picnic areas. Large bedroom has queen bed, 1 sofa bed, bath w/ shower Free WIFI & Cable Flat Screens, Parking Spot Included.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $221 CAD
Caution $380 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

House Rules
All of our Properties are NON-SMOKING. Smoking is only permitted outside. You must use the receptacles provided. A $150 Cleaning Fee will be applied to any guests account if it is determined by ValGal Management or Staff that smoking has occurred inside. Charges will automatically be deducted from the security deposit or charged to the credit card on file.
•Pool towels are provided for your use so please return them back to the house. Please do not wash them with bleach.
•Please do not flush anything but toilet paper down the toilets.
•To confirm, check in is at 3 PM and check out is at 11 AM.
•All outdoor noise must end by 10:00pm
•All cars must be parked in the driveway.
•No Parties, Events or Extra Guests without prior authorization from Management
•All garbage must be placed in the receptacles provided inside/outside.
•The trash cans are on the East side of the house.
•Please rinse sand off at the beach, NOT in the showers.
•Please maintain all doors and windows closed while the air conditioning is on.
•Please leave the thermostat at 77 degrees on AUTO when you leave the house.
•If you move any furniture, please do so carefully and return it to its original location before check out.
•Please turn off all the lights and water when not in use and when you leave the room.
ALL OR PART OF THE SECURITY DEPOSIT MAY BE RETAINED IN THE EVENT THAT ANY OF THESE RULES ARE VIOLATED.
PLEASE NOTIFY US WITH IN 24 HOURS OF ANY CONCERNS
Thank you ValGal Vacation Rentals


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum.
À partir du 18 décembre 2017 - 2 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 14 nuits.

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Kathy
septembre 2015
Ok location but really too close to Charnow Park. Really loud all the time!!! It was tough to find a place on the beach on the weekend because it was so packed from the thousands of people parking in the parking garage. There is a large parking garage that is next to the unit which means that every car that parks there drives by. Probably the worst part is the upstairs neighbors!! Super loud and there is probably 5 people living there . They wake up at 5 in the morning and the noise continues all day. Not a very relaxing place. The pool is nice but there are random people from the beach who wander into the pool. Not very safe. Also the internet sucks!! Does not fully work. The furniture is outdated and the plumbing is the worse! I hate writing poor reviews but we stayed 10 days and thought that people should know about the location and the noise!
Profil utilisateur de Valerie
Réponse de Valerie :
Thanks for your feedback Kathy. Would love to have heard from you while you were here so we would know how miserable you were. Perhaps we could have tried to do something for you. We went in the unit and the internet worked fine. There are many units along the pool and honestly the people using the pool stay in the condo units. Perhaps they had friends or family over. There are 2 people that live upstairs and one is a teacher so hence the need to rise early. This condo is in a very nice location and close to everything. There is plenty of room on the beach for everyone! So very sorry you had such a terrible time at Beautiful Hollywood Beach! You are the first guest who did not enjoy their stay in this condo! Your comments are noted and we consider all feedback!
septembre 2015

Cet hôte a 449 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hollywood, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Valerie

I have been managing Vacation Homes in South Florida for 10 years and loved every minute of it. I am from Southern California but have been blessed to live in stunning South Florida for the last 30 years.
Come and visit the Caribbean in the US.,PARADISE!!!

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 98%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires