Aller directement au contenu
room2nd floor seat + flat screen TV
Chambre privée dans : maison

Chambre double, climatisée, salle de bains n ° 3

Chambre double, climatisée, salle de bains n ° 3

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée

QUIKSILVER SURF HOUSE / VILLA BALI CLIFF
Bienvenue à la maison de surf Bali Cliff! Superbe 360 vue, vue partielle de l’océan, breezy villa spacieuse avec beaucoup à offrir!

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Parking gratuit sur place
Climatisation

Règlement intérieur

L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kai
Kai
septembre 2017
The surf house is great for young individuals and couples. Great place everything was clean and it is located in the middle of the peninsula - so everything is in „scooter-reach“.

Profil utilisateur de Sebastian
Sebastian
septembre 2016
On the end we can not say a lot to this house, because they brought us to an other house with no AC but Pool (we didn't use) and Fan (we used a lot). It was fine .
Profil utilisateur de Ibu Warni, Yan
Réponse de Ibu Warni, Yan :
Hello Sebastian, Sorry we had to provide you with different room in our friends place because, the room where you supposed to stay. was left in terrible state after previous (Website hidden by Airbnb) took us 3 days to reinstate the room in the normal functional order. so we find you a place with pool and more expensive room, I'm sorry that you didn't like that place. cheers yan&yana&warni
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Alba
Alba
août 2016
If you are planing to surf in Bali, here you have a good place (just if you are planing to surf!). Yana is helpful and nice, and Rafa, one of the houskeepers, is also very nice. There's a girl, also houskeeper, who isn't that nice, she's not helpful at all and she is so rude that…
Profil utilisateur de Ibu Warni, Yan
Réponse de Ibu Warni, Yan :
Hello Alba, I’m sorry you didn’t like our place. I think our place is for everybody surfers non surfers there are really nice beaches behind the house where you can sunbath or snorkel. I’m sorry that our cleanliness isn’t enough for you. At the time of you stay we had 20 other guests staying. We are cleaning toilets and common areas 3times a day. And we have 200+ reviews with 5* cleanliness. I’m sorry that you didn’t like mama Warny that brings fresh coconuts for $1. Its really cheap and most of the guests appreciate healthy coconut in morning. They don’t see her as pushy coconut seller. I’m sorry we had to open your door of your room because you asked us to clean it. we clean the room&mop the floor and we left the door open for about an half an hour while the floor was drying. That’s why the door was open we were cleaning other rooms as well. We do not open anyone room unless they ask as to clean it. I’m sorry you didn’t like the girl that when I asked her she told me. She recommended you a shaman in ubud because your boyfriend had a lower back pain. She had a 5* reviews from previous guests… Cheers Yan
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Kristina
Kristina
juillet 2016
Yana and Yan were great hosts! The villa was very comfortable and the people and the atmosphere amazing! My boyfriend and me enjoyed our stay really much. With the scooter, we could directly rent at the villa, it was easy to reach many exciting spots on the south island and Yana …

Profil utilisateur de Abdelkader
Abdelkader
mai 2016
Hello everyone What can i say about my expérience in the villa .... The villa is very quiet if you need rest in Bali go There !! If you are a surfer ans you want to surf the World known spot in south Bali go There !! If you want to meet Nice people and share beautyful moment go …

Profil utilisateur de Tevaite
Tevaite
décembre 2015
The location was great, many shops and beaches not far from the house. The bedroom is huge so we had plenty of space to put our suitcases all over the room. Yana is very friendly, she gave us a lot of advices. we also met Yan and he was super nice and also took my boyfriend surfi…

Profil utilisateur de Martin
Martin
septembre 2015
My host made me feel very welcome there are maps telling you where you can eat and surf ect. If your by yourself it's a good place to visit as group trips are organised I missed out on that as I was doing something else but was nice to be offered :). The house itself is really co…

Hôte : Ibu Warni, Yan

Denpasar, IndonésieMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Ibu Warni, Yan
372 commentaires
Ibu Warni, Yan est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient d'excellentes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
eat, sleep, surf Quiksilver surfhouse bali. our Koskosan is located in south tip of bali close to white sandy beaches and good surfspots.
Langues : Bahasa Indonesia, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Adresse
South Kuta, Bali, Indonésie
Transports

rappelez vous que le déplacement au sud de BALI requiert une voiture/scooter ou taxi. Il n'existe pas de transport public. (nous pouvons fournir tous ces services, faites le nous savoir)

Adresse exacte communiquée après la réservation

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires