This is your bedroom, with a big queen-sized bed, fresh linens and some plant-life. Another view of the bedroom, with desk and comfy chair by the window.
Skyline view, clean spacious bedroom in Wburg

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hi! My roommate Roxanne and I share a clean, quiet, 8th-floor two-bedroom with an amazing view of the NYC skyline. I often travel and airbnb my room when away. Our place has everything you need -- in-unit washer dryer, full kitchen, terrace with seating and grill, comfortable beds and modern furniture. The elevator opens up right into the apartment! Located on a quieter street, you'll have great access to the best restaurants, bars and culture in williamsburg!

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have a big, private bedroom (about 18 ft x 12 ft) with a desk, comfortable lounge chair, full huge closet and a queen-sized bed.
The common space, bathroom and balcony are shared with my roommate, Roxanne, who works 9-6 and is often out and about. Guests are of course welcome to use the kitchen to cook, eat at the dining table or even outside on the terrace. Make yourself at home!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Roxanne or I (Adam) will meet you upon your first arrival and show you around. After that, we are both available by text and phone -- and often, Roxanne is staying there in the 2nd bedroom.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $25 CAD
Soutien à l'engagement pour un salaire décent
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Our dog, Rex, is an old, pleasant, quiet Pomeranian. He's the absolute best.
Certains espaces sont partagés - The bathroom and common space are shared with my roommate, Roxanne, when she is home. We keep all of these spaces very clean.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hyunji
septembre 2017
My visit at Adam and Roxanne’s went really well. The apartment is in this quieter nook of Williamsburg a bit removed from the craziness, which I enjoyed. There is a fantastic restaurant called Ringolevio just downstairs. Adam was helpful and communicative prior to the visit and arranged everything. The apartment itself was clean, comfortable and just as pictured in the posts. Really nice to have coffee on the balcony :) Roxanne lives in the 2nd bedroom and could not have been more pleasant. I’d happily re-visit!

Profil utilisateur de Sydney
septembre 2017
My stay at Adam and Roxanne’s was a delight. Adam was very prompt and considerate in the pre-booking communications, helped arrange the logistics. The apartment was clean, quiet, and just as advertised with great light in the morning. During the actual stay, Roxanne was there but Adam was away. The view of the city is one of the best I’ve seen in Brooklyn. I’ve never stayed at an Airbnb with a dog, but Roxanne’s dog Rex (Pomeranian) was a joy to meet and hang with! I also appreciate a house with a healthy, vibrant bookshelf… I’d happily visit again!

Profil utilisateur de Carmen & Julian
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Moritz
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 99 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Adam

Hi! I'm Adam, 32, I work in consulting and am a 5th generation New Yorker. I live with my friend Roxanne and her cute pomeranian, Rex. They are the best. We love having guests from all parts of the world! We like to keep a clean, healthy, fun-loving lifestyle. Looking forward to meeting you!

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Adam.
Adam
Roxanne aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Roxanne

Le quartier

Logements similaires