Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom. TVLiving room with TV
Entire designer house NW London
Hôte : Katinka
Katinka est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
3 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
3 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful Victorian home in quiet street in NW london just 25 mins from centre and 10 mins from Notting Hill. Interior designed, 3 beds, 3 bathrooms, study, sw facing garden, sundeck, bbq, piano, fully equipped and everything here is new.

Le logement

Cette maison accueille confortablement 6 personnes. Il a un beau patio et un jardin. Tous les meubles et équipements sont neufs.
translated by Google

This house comfortably accomodates 6 people. It has a beautiful patio and garden. All furniture and equipment is brand new.

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités ont accès à la maison entière
translated by Google

Guests have access to entire house

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je suis heureux de vous fournir des informations
translated by Google

I am happy to provide information for you

Autres remarques

There are two cats that can live on dry food if necessary but over a long period will need to be fed cat food once per day. And they like it if guests can give them the odd cuddle! Alternatively they can be put in a cattery for an extra cost of £25 per night


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $85 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $171 CAD
Caution $1707 CAD
Tarif week-end $427 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

No pets please.
No smoking indoors

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pat
octobre 2017
Katinka is an excellent host and the place is stylish. The gorgeous 3 bedroom house is huge, has 3 floors. The bedrooms are comfortable and kitchen had everything we needed. Great location, close to shops, restaurants, bus stops and supermarket. Oh yes, Katinka has 2 cats and they are very friendly and lovely. I really miss them.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
juin 2017
Perfect for an overnight stay when attending an event at Wemley Stadium.

Profil utilisateur de Anchal
mai 2017
Great comfortable place, quiet clean with all necessary requirements. Check in was smooth and Katinka was quiet prompt in all communications

Profil utilisateur de Minal
septembre 2015
We were welcomed by Katinka to her beautiful home with a warm welcome, bottles of wine and her cute cats ! Her home is full energy and it was such a lovely place to spend time with family in London. Will for sure be renting her home again. Many thanks :)

Profil utilisateur de Jon
juin 2015
Katinka was quick to respond on all occasions, and welcomed us upon arrival with a bottle of wine, fantastic stuff! She showed us around and explained everything, including the music system, before leaving us to relax in the fantastic garden - after a long drive it felt like an oasis of calm in the middle of London! The house was clean, spacious and stylish (especially the kitchen and bathrooms) and we really enjoyed our stay. A great location for Wembley, parking was very easy, and I would highly recommend a visit.

Profil utilisateur de John
avril 2015
Katinka made sure the house was clean, tidy and beautifully prepared for our visit, even including a bottle of wine upon our arrival! The house was as described - modern and spacious - with everything we could have wanted. Harlesden is characterful and vibrant, with excellent links to the west end.

Cet hôte a 11 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Katinka

I am from Harlesden, nw london, I am a documentary film maker and single mum. My hobbies include running, dancing, cycling, playing the piano

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires