Aller directement au contenu
3 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

In the creative & trendy area of Hackney wick, East London, my studio flat (working & living space) is a cosy place in a reconverted factory, easy to access, 2mn walking from the overground station, 35mn from Victoria station, with 2 double beds.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur

Please leave the flat how you find it on arrival, no need to wash the sheets or the floor.


Annulations

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Randi
mars 2017
Nice apartment and interesting area around. We had a great weekend!

Profil utilisateur de Steven
mars 2017
Great host. Pauline walked us to her place from the overground station. She was very kind and around if there would be something to ask. It's a lovely room with a good energy. Right next to the road but it doesn't bother to sleep. Coffee and tea are there to enjoy. Good connectio…

Profil utilisateur de Samed
septembre 2016
Nice littl appartment next to a pub. Good for young people because of the busy area and the local pubs and clubs :)

Profil utilisateur de Giacomo
décembre 2015
Great flat in a great place, cozy like home

Profil utilisateur de Nick
octobre 2015
Everything was great. Nice studio. Good area. Perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Jonas
octobre 2015
Lovely small student/artist-flat in the middle of hackney wick ... We enjoyed the different breweries in hackney wick, it's fantastic place to be ... Ahmed, a very easy friend of Pauline welcomed us and gave a few party recommendations ... Every thing worked without problems ... …

Profil utilisateur de Yamil
juillet 2015
Pauline's place is great and different. Her instructions are perfectly clear and the accommodations were excellent. There is a lot of nightlife right across the street (but doesn't bother if you want to sleep in)!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Pauline
Langues : English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires