Aller directement au contenu
Lounge areaDining area with Jack in the sun
Sunny Room Opposite Hagley Park, New Bathroom
Sunny Room Opposite Hagley Park, New Bathroom
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy the view from the sunny north facing bedroom looking out over Hagley Park. The decor is designed around a restful duck egg blue. The queen sized bed is very comfortable and fitted with 100% cotton sheets, feather duvet, feather espresso blanket, feather sleeping pillows, heated wool underlay and euro pillows. The townhouse is a short walking distance from the Christchurch train station and central city. There is a resident cat, Jack! A light breakfast is provided.

Le logement

Bedrooms and bathroom are upstairs. Lounge, kitchen and guest toilet on ground floor. Free on-street parking.

Accès des voyageurs

Shared bathroom.
Family lounge & dining
Patio garden access.
Kitchen by arrangement.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live at the address with my son and our cat Jack.

Autres remarques

I am renovating our home myself as time and finances allow and am more than halfway now!

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

Keep front door locked for all our security.
Bathroom fan to be used to reduce steam.
Breakfast will be on kitchen bench for your enjoyment each morning if you request it.
Enjoy your stay!

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - One small flight to landing
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Jack, a 9 yr old tabby cat.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Lounge, dining space in conservatory, kitchen and bathroom.
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

153 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laurent
décembre 2015
Si vous passez à Christchurh, n'hésitez pas à vous arrêter chez Sue, sa chambre est parfaite. Sa maison est très bien située, à côté du parc et la chambre est très confortable. De plus Sue est vraiment une hôte adorable qui fera que vous vous sentirez comme à la maison. Petit bonus : elle vous servira un bon petit déjeuner.

Profil utilisateur de Nimira
décembre 2015
Sue was a wonderful host and kept in touch with us prior to our arrival and also picked us up and dropped us off at the station for a small fee. Her home is conveniently located next to Hagley park, the Botanic gardens and the city centre. The room was as described in the listing and nice. Being close to the holidays, Sue also gave us a piece of her delicious Christmas cake.

Profil utilisateur de Courtney
mai 2015
Highly recommended place to stay. Location was great. Sue was very knowledgeable about the area, and gave us privacy when we wanted it. She goes above and beyond by making a great breakfast. The cat is also very friendly :)

Profil utilisateur de Dalene
novembre 2017
Sue made my 2-night stay in Christchurch very comfortable!

Profil utilisateur de Marchie
juillet 2017
Sue is a lovely, friendly and informative hostess who lives with her teen age son. Their home is an absolute pleasure to stay at. Do not hesitate to have a chat and find out about Christchurch. The resident cat is great fun :-) we instantly felt right at home when he settled on my lap happily purring away.

Profil utilisateur de Leonie
avril 2017
The room was exactly as described - spacious with all amenities provided. Sue replied straight away and was flexible when checking in/out. Thanks for the stay :).

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
mars 2017
This was my second time staying at Sues and it probably won't be the last. Great spot, great host!

Christchurch, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sue

I love renovating my townhouse, gardening, reading, walking, mountain biking and cooking dinners for my family. I have traveled in UK, Italy, USA and Australia so far and plan to do a lot more.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires