Entrance to the bathroom and deskThird smaller bed and air conditioner
Home away from home S'cruz West - 2
Home away from home S'cruz West - 2
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Centrally located, comfortable room in a quiet neighbourhood of Mumbai, our flat is close to shopping centres and places of interest. We'd love to have you come visit!

Le logement

The apartment is on the ground floor of a residential building, but with separate access from the rest of the building. The bedroom is 200 sq.ft. with a king-size bed for 2 people and a smaller single bed for an extra person. It also has lockable closet space. It is airy and bright and there is a ceiling fan. You will have an independent attached toilet/bathroom for your private use.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full access to the to the TV in the living room as well as the kitchen (if you want to make yourself a cup of tea or a quick snack).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in the same apartment, and I work from home but I only interact with guests during breakfast and if they need something. However, I'm always around if they need help. :-)

Autres remarques

Breakfast is served at 9.30 am (veg/non veg, as per your preference) snd is included in the price; other meals, kitchen usage are not allowed, but laundry can be arranged at an additional cost.
I offer free wifi and use of the landline for local calls also.
You will be provided with a key for the main door when you arrive, for a deposit of Rs. 1000/- which is refundable at the end of your stay, when the key is returned.


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Logement fumeur
Ascenseur
Climatisation

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $19 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 09:00
Départ avant 14:00

The room and bathroom will only be cleaned between 9 am and 10 am every morning. It would help if the room was vacated during that time period. If you don't answer the door during this period, we will not disturb you. However, in this case, the room will not be cleaned either and I will not be able to organise cleaning for later.

Please make sure you switch off all lights, fans and the AC when you leave the room.

Fresh linen and towels will be provided at the beginning of your stay and changed regularly.

As a guest if you want to bring your friends over, you can, however, ONLY when I'm at home.
Any extra guests have to be added to the reservation and there is an extra charge for them.

Please remember that the society I live in, shuts the gate at 12 midnight, so arriving later than that regularly is not possible.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Simon
septembre 2017
Great place to stay! Large clean room with en suite. Natasha is a very friendly and helpful host

Profil utilisateur de Mia
août 2017
Natasha was a great host! Having never been to India before my stay, she welcomed me into her home and was nothing but kind the whole time. She gave me great suggestions for food, events, yoga, etc. all within walking distance from her house. The room was clean and secluded and had everything I would need or want, including air conditioning, wifi and a private shower with hot water. I'm so happy I had someone like Natasha to welcome me to Mumbai and I can't thank her enough for her hospitality!

Profil utilisateur de Roshan
novembre 2016
Booked it for a colleague who had only good things to say. "She was a great host and extremely helpful. Enjoyed hanging out with her".

Profil utilisateur de Ashok
juillet 2016
Pleasant stay. Friendly host. Friendly dogs. Lovely coffee. Lovely dosa and chutneys. Nice conversation.

Profil utilisateur de Ajit
juillet 2016
Nice place

Profil utilisateur de Hamza
juillet 2016
Perfect location, and very nice room. But first of all, amazing host ! Natasha is the perfect person to help you get into the city very fast, she's super friendly and warm and knows everything about the city, from restaurants and bars to good local hidden markets and shops. I've been at her place for 1 week now just the time to find an apartment for my self. Her dogs are also very cute.

Profil utilisateur de Sukanto
juin 2016
The long and short of it is that Natasha is the perfect host. And this is not just because of the fact that me and her have common friends. I have travelled to Mumbai on quite a few occasions before but few have been as pleasant as this one. And I should mention here that I reached her place quite late and had to leave very early the Sunday of that week to participate in a marathon. Natasha was very accommodating with all this and helped with me all the directions. She is very helpful overall about any sort of query one might have - be it transportation or eating out or anything else. The room is also very well maintained - clean, spacious and well stocked with the basic amenities. Her apartment is also located at a very convenient address with everything from a convenience store to public transport available close by, making the room charges very affordable. All this apart from the fact that she's very friendly with her guests, with her two dogs Nutmeg and Cinnamon giving you good company as well. And if you're lucky, she might treat you to some fantastic tea and/or coffee too :) Whats not to like, then? So, I'll definitely recommend her place if you're looking to stay in this part of Mumbai with a not so huge budget.

Bombay, IndeMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Natasha

I'm a young teacher/jewellery designer living in Bombay. I mostly work from home and I really enjoy connecting with new people. Besides my work, I love music (jazz and blues), filter coffee, spicy food, dancing salsa, and painting with acrylics.
I have two dogs, both rescued from the streets. My older one is named Nutmeg - she is 10 years old and prefers to keep to herself. The younger one is Cinnamon and she is 4 months old and a bundle of energy.

I would really appreciate a detailed message from my guests about their trips; it helps me build a relationship with you and welcome you properly into my home. :)

Langues : English, Español, Français, Hindi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires