Bedroom with King Sized double bedBedroom with twin singles as option
Central double room with en-suite
Central double room with en-suite
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable large room with king-sized double bed, that can be split into two singles, and own private en-suite shower-room, in large Victorian flat, in The West End, close to the central Princess and George Street areas, and also Haymarket Station.

Le logement

This is a nice double bedroom with Kingsized bed that can be unzipped to provide two standard single beds, its own ensuite shower and WC room. It is on the lower ground floor of a large Victorian 4 bedroom house. Either private self-contain access from main street or through main house entrance.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a small kitchenette/utility room on the same lower level with fridge/freezer, toaster and tea and coffee making facilities that guests can use. Also, by agreement with resident owners, use can be made of the main sitting room on the upper level, the main house kitchen and large separate dinning room. There is also a quiet and secluded terrace and garden at the rear of the house for guest's use, when Edinburgh weather allows it.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are a retired couple living in the house and happy to either interact with guests and help advise on their stay in Edinburgh, or just leave them to their own privacy.

Autres remarques

Sorry, but we can not provide off street parking, but can advise on places to park locally, but we are very centrally located and the whole of the City Centre is easy to walk to and there is very good local public transport.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

No smoking inside I'm afraid but otherwise sensible things such keeping things clean and tidy, not too much noise etc.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 41 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de James

Retired.

Food, Wine, Music & Hi-Fi, Cycling & Walking, and Travel. Probably in that order.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires