Comfortable queen bed, build in wardrobe, bedside table, reading lamp, fan, ac, big window.Your own bathroom: spa, shower, separate toilet.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Chambre spacieuse dans une toute nouvelle maison de 3,5 chambres + 2 salles de bains. Vous avez votre propre salle de bain et de toilette. C'est une toute nouvelle maison entièrement meublée avec barbecue, cadre extérieur, TV, cuisine entièrement équipée, etc. La chambre dispose d'un lit queen et d'une armoire intégrée.
translated by Google

Spacious room in a brand new 3.5 bedroom + 2 bathrooms home. You have your own bathroom and toilet. It is a brand new, fully furnished house with bbq, outdoor setting, tv, fully equipped kitchen, etc. The room has a queen bed and built in wardrobe.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $51 CAD
Tarif week-end $86 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking and no pets.
I am considerate, clean and friendly and I expect my guests to be the same.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eriko & Peter
août 2017
A perfect share experience in a modern comfortable house. Ela was so flexible with my crazy flight times. Look forward to returning one day.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2017
Ela was a great host. Her communication was solid and she was very helpful with all of my requests.

Profil utilisateur de Hilary
juillet 2017
Ela's house is lovely. We slept very well. It is a very safe and quiet location. Ideal if you have a car. We didn't, but it's only 30 mins away from central Darwin by bus number 8. Bus stop number 337, one stop before the terminus, is very close to Ela's house. Ela is a wonderful host and really made us feel at home. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Ela's. She was very welcoming and friendly and made us feel at home. Ela was quick off the mark replying to our request to stay with her. The bed was super comfy and we slept well. Her place is only 20 mins drive from the centre of Darwin.

Profil utilisateur de Mikhail
avril 2017
Ela is an excellent host, very friendly and helpful. Near new beautiful house, nice, clean, quiet. I would stay here again and highly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Ronald
janvier 2017
Elas place was perfect and as described in the presentation.i found the location to be very central to where I wanted to go and only 15 min to Darwin cbd I would highly recommend this place and Ela who could not have been more accomodating to anyone who wanted a very relaxed clean and new place to relax and holiday.

Profil utilisateur de Shaun
octobre 2016
Ela was a fantastic host and the accommodation was perfect for what i needed. Clean, neat room with a comfy bed and all amenities clean, new and working well. Ela keeps her house very tidy and was really good company while i was there. I would definitely stay here again.

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Darwin, AustralieMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ela

I'm originally from Germany and have been in Australia for over 8 years, in Darwin for 7 years. Darwin feels like home to me and I decided to build a house up here. It's a 3.5 bedroom house and I have a spare bed room which I'm not using. I recently started my own consultancy business and work from home.
I like meeting people and I know Darwin and Australia pretty well so happy to give some tips on what to do and see.
I'm friendly, open minded and speak several languages.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires