Bar Football  and Brand new TV/DVD playerComplimentary bottle of wine, welsh cakes, bottled water, tea and coffee making  facilities.
Large Bedroom sleeps 6 in town & close to beaches

Chambre privée

6 voyageurs

1 chambre

6 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Huge Top Floor Bedroom which sleeps minimum of 5, perfect for families. TV/DVD Player, bar football, toy box, free tea & coffee & WIFI. Kitchenette with fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle & Shower Room with shower, toilet and sink. Ideally located in the centre of town,a few minutes walk to local shops, golf course, fantastic surf beach's & fairground. Pony Trekking available at Ogmore Castle. Great location for holidaymakers. ANOTHER 2 BEDROOMS AVAILABLE.

Le logement

The "House Of Fun" is a 3 storey, 6 bedroom Edwardian House and guests can enjoy a HUGE living space.

The property has unlimited WIFI.

Check in from 3pm.
Check out 11am.

The bedroom has a Double Bed, Bunk Beds and a single bed (additional beds can be provided if required), TV/DVD player, Set of Towels, Toy Box, Bar Football, Wardrobe with hangers, 2 fun swivel chairs, clothes dryer, mirror, clock, unit for belongings and bin.

There are a selection of DVD's and books which are available for your use.

There is also a shared kitchenette with fridge freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, plates, cutlery, mugs, tea towels, washing up station with bowl, dryer, hoover, mop, tables, chairs, iron, ironing board, rubbish bins and recycling bins.

Your shared shower room, which has a lock, has a toilet, sink, shower, shower mats.

ELVIS WEEKEND Sept 2017. I am prepared to rent out ADDITIONAL rooms if anyone is interested. Photographs not yet available.

Accès des voyageurs

The host lives on the ground and first floor and the lounge, dining room, kitchen and garden on the ground floor are the host's PRIVATE living area and this area is restricted for AIR BNB Guests.
Guests can ENJOY:
Private Bedroom on 3rd floor.
Shared Kitchenette on 3rd floor.
Shared Shower Room on 3rd floor.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be present here during your stay but the accommodation is on the 3rd floor and I live on the 1st and 2nd floor.

Autres remarques

You may use the washing machine if you are staying long term.

I live with my 11 year old son Jamie and we have a gorgeous boxer dog called Pigz.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 25 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution : 130
Réduction à la semaine : 40%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 4 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No loud music.
No pets.
No smoking (you may smoke in the garden but not in the bedrooms).


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christophe
octobre 2016
Sian a tout fait pour rendre notre séjour agréable et a été très flexible sur les horaires d'arrivée et de départ. Le logement était propre et calme. Je recommande vivement !

Profil utilisateur de Marcella
octobre 2015
Nous avons passé une très bonne nuit après un match du rugby à Cardiff. Nous avons pu avoir une magnifique chambre, propre et bien rangée. La maison est bien située, pas loin de la mer, où nous avons pu aller prendre le petit déjeuner au bord de la mer. Sian is a very friendly host. We would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Van
juillet 2017
I rented a large bedroom in Sian's house for 4 of us traveling to Porthcawl for a golf tournament. Sian could not have been more accommodating and helpful. We were all on different schedules and Sian made extra keys to the front door so we all could come and go as we needed. She showed us around town and was available to help us in any way we needed. The room worked out great and we had the use of the bathroom on our floor and the second floor. I would not hesitate to stay with Sian the next time I am in Porthcawl.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
novembre 2016
Lovely house and host, boys loved the toys in the bedroom! Pigz the dog is fab and great with the kids.

Profil utilisateur de Jack
novembre 2016
What a lovely place to stay. House was warm and host very welcoming. Parking is maybe one street away but not a problem. Easy access to shops and pubs. Very nice all round, will be back!

Profil utilisateur de Joanne
novembre 2016
Sian was a great host and answered all our questions promptly prior to our visit and was there to welcome us and show us around on the day we arrived. Room was exactly as described very clean and comfortable with lots of facilities.

Profil utilisateur de Neil
novembre 2016
Excellent stay in a lovely room with a great host. Thanks!

Cet hôte a 71 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Porthcawl, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de SianSian est un Superhost.

I currently live with my son Jamie and our boxer dog Pigz. I have rented rooms previously on short term lets to European Teaching Assistants that have taught at the local Comprehensive School. Having travelled The World twice, both yearly trips, I think I have what it takes to offer this FUNKY "House of Fun" to my future guests. I have plenty of local knowledge and can give you advice on FABULOUS places to visit! Just ask ....

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires